Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in Ireland

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Sapphire...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Sapphire (Sapphire)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Sapphire?

Please rate Sapphire by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Sapphire
Lovely Reader

Thankyou sapphire for your guidance . Lovely Lady Beautiful Energy J xx

J From Midlands On 11/01/2021

COMPASSIONATE

I had a much needed reading with Sapphire this morning and was very pleasantly surprised. I found her straight forward which i appreciate and very much accurate with a very complex situation with a POI. She helped me to fully understand the the gravity of the situation and that only time and patience is the key. Thank you so much, really appreciated speaking to you

Carrie From Kent On 05/01/2021

Inspiring hope

Sapphire gave me a reading after I lost my cat somewhere on the journey between the U.K. and France! I had no idea where she was and was very distressed. Sapphire described her perfectly and said I would be reunited with her. About 3 days later I got news of a sighting and within another couple of days she had been caught safe and well! I was amazed at Sapphire’s psychic ability which was delivered in a lovely manner. She was right about other matters raised in the reading too. A very talented reader. Thank you Sapphire.

Caroline From France On 26/11/2020

THE BEST

What a fantastic reading. So spot on and so much confirmation as well for me. So looking forward to the next 3 to 6 months. Thank you so much and God bless you

Jackie From SA On 12/11/2020

Gifted Reader

Sapphire got to the heart of my problems with compassion and honesty. She was able to connect to a person who had passed recently. The messages were poignant and helped to heal and bring closure to a situation I called about. I recommend a reading with her. Sorry we got cut off before I could thank you!

From On 12/07/2020

Good reader

i don't know why this lady has not got a lot of reviews, but my reading was very good and she helped me see things clearer. thank you x

From Scotland On 28/06/2020

Saphire is amazing, very very honest and direct. If you want the truth and be told as it is not what you want to hear, Saphire is the lady. From all the psychics I called she and Maura were the only ladies whose predictions were opposite everyone else and they were right even though I hated what I heard. Thank you so much Saphire

M From London On 13/06/2020

Fantastic!

Had a fantastic reading with sapphire. She’s straight to the point and I love that! No fairy tale just honest but also positive too she’s just real. Gave a couple of predictions which of course I will update x

From On 04/05/2020

Your the best

Sorry we got cut off dont know what happen .You are really good the best I've had for sometime can't wait to talk again stay safe x

Karen From Australia On 09/04/2020

Experience, genuine and lovely reader

Thank you for tapping in quickly and giving a concise and detailed explanation of how things stand. Your comments showed a very good connection and gave me the validations that you were on track. Thank you for looking at both scenarios and the honesty about the second one - confirming my thoughts. VERY good reader.... genuine and accurate!!

Libran From Aus On 02/04/2020

Excellent Reader

10 Stars for this excellent reader, can't believe the things that she told me. Spot on. looking forward to speaking to her again. Joyce

Joyce From London On 26/02/2020

Excellent Reader

10 Stars for this excellent reader, can't believe the things that she told me. Spot on. looking forward to speaking to her again. Joyce

Joyce From London On 26/02/2020

Lovely

Had the loveliest reading with Sapphire. So sorry we got cut off. You’ve given me a lot of hope with a very detailed reading. Delivered in a very professional and compassionate manner. I will of course come back very soon and give you an update. Thankyou for giving me hope for my future. Lots of love xx

Leighton From Brighton On 02/10/2019

Very good

Just had reading with sapphire spot on very good give her a try xxx

Debs From Scotland On 01/10/2019

Very informative

I enjoyed speaking to Sophia she was spot-on with all of her guidance and advice

From On 25/09/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader ScottSpirit

ScottSpirit

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7662
63 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 7662

Reviews: 63

I'm a highly experienced Psychic and Tarot card reader. I have given readings all my life and tarot readings for 15 years. I am intuitive of your needs, and will understand sympathetically your requirements in a calming manner. I am not judgmental of people, or the positions we find ourselves in. You can ask me questions to do with absolutely anything. Love, families, jobs, business, or any general questions to more specific topics. PIN: 7662

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5484
0 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 0

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine

Aquamarine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6414
27 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 6414

Reviews: 27

I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Princess Mia

Princess Mia

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1221
74 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1221

Reviews: 74

I am a natural spiritualist, the descendant of a line of gifted psychics, mediums and healers, which includes mother and grandparents on either side of my family. I am here to provide you with a spot on reading that will answer your questions. I am a relaxed person and very intuitive. PIN: 1221

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Andrea

Andrea

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3794
38 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3794

Reviews: 38

I am an experienced tarot and angel card reader with many years worth of experience. I am a non judge mental person and I want to assist you with any issues that you may be facing. I can conduct readings on love, relationships, career, family issues and even general readings as well. Call me for an in-depth and intuitive reading. PIN: 3794

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lynne

Lynne

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 7141
50 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 7141

Reviews: 50

I am psychic and clairvoyant (born that way). I have actively used these abilities for 40 years. I first used tarot in my early 20's and have used it for over 30 years. I will always give you the information I get or discuss the symbol, word or image I receive and will diligently work towards our mutual understanding of the information, so I can take it to the next level. PIN: 7141

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ocean

Ocean

Busy For 26 Minutes

PIN 3526
26 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3526

Reviews: 26

Hello, I am Ocean a Clairvoyant. I hope you are comfortable talking to me. I offer spiritual insight and specialise in future premonitions. I hope to give you the reading you deserve. I specialise in Love and Relationships and I hope to give you a reading that answers your most pressing questions. Please call me today and allow me to read for you with my spiritual abilities. PIN: 3526

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bonnie

Bonnie

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 6597
42 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 6597

Reviews: 42

My Spiritual abilities are claircognisant, tarot reader, pendulum divination, energy reader. I specialise in love, relationships and career readings. I became aware of my abilities at the age of 13 when I began to sense spiritual energies and predict events in my family. I have been reading the tarot for over 20 years and have read professionally as well as for friends and family. PIN: 6597

View my full profile