Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in Ireland

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Alana...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Alana (Alana)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Alana?

Please rate Alana by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Alana
Wonderful reading.

Alan is a very accurate and powerful reader. All my questions were answered and l am very impressed and grateful for the guidance received.

Stephanie From Devon On 13/08/2022

Amazing with loads of validations

Best messenger reading I've ever had. Alana gave me do much detail with really precise information she couldn't l have known. Thoroughly recommend her.

Victoria From London On 11/07/2022

From On 11/06/2022

predictions

had two beautiful readings with Alana but a bit shaky on the predictions.

From On 18/04/2022

Amazing reader

Picks up past and future very good positive reading let hope Alana predictions come to pass. Thanks Alana

Kathleen From Kent On 12/04/2022

Spot on and most of her predictions came true

From On 28/03/2022

Chris From London On 19/03/2022

Very very good

Wow, Alana got the name of my man, the colour car he drives, then she got my late husband, his name, and our late dog, her breed, told me specific things you cannot guess. She was so good, blew me away with things she said to me. Highly recommended. I will let you know if her predictions come through.

K From Australia On 11/03/2022

I don't understand all these glowing reviews!

Alana got everything completely wrong for me!

Truth From Oz On 04/03/2022

Accurate, lots of detail and friendly

I had an excellent messenger reading with Alana. She picked up a lot of specific information and was very accurate about past and current events. Hoping the future will work out as predicted with my POI. thanks again x

Victoria From London On 27/02/2022

Best reader

Such a amazing woman and reading. So on point no need to tell her anything...defo recommend

Sal From On 26/02/2022

Just brilliant

Thanks ❤

Rita From Portugal On 26/02/2022

Unbelievable!!

It was my first reading with Alana. The things she picked up on was unreal. There had been a legal situation which she picked up on straight away with my POI which was the first thing she brought up. She picked up on my work area which was spot on also. Honestly I recommend speaking with her it’s mind blowing how much she picks up! Thank you Alana, just amazing!

Rossana From UK On 25/02/2022

Wow

Ok, I was not expecting anything she said and her reading was very postive and eye-opening. I am in disbelief but after looking at her reviews I am optimistic about the situation with someone. I hope her predictions come to light and things progress throughout this year. Will definitely be in touch again. Thankyou Xx

Deanna Beverley From Solihull On 25/02/2022

Wow

Had a reading with her and was a little not sure at first. She did pick up on situation easily but said my ex wife wants me back even though she recently met someone. I told her I am really not sure as this guy is stopping at hers tonight and she said he will cdd as nicely and not turn up don’t worry. To be s amazement he did cancel. Wow

Darren From Uk On 23/02/2022

She’s AMAZING

She picks up specific things which is crazy. Thankyou so much xxx

Jas From Uk On 22/02/2022

Wonderfully Psychics

Alana WOW one of the best on this lines

From Australia On 21/02/2022

O.M.G

Absolutely amazing reading with Alana just now. I called to ask a question about my current relationship which was great and comforting. However when Alana picked up the phone she mentioned that also looks into the past as well as present and future. So before the call ended, I asked her if she could tell me about a past relationship which ended because my partner passed away and OH MY GOD. He came through and mentioned so many things through Alana which only him and I know. I left the call in tears. Sad as I missed him, but joyful tears knowing my partner came through and passed on so many beautiful messages. So reassuring to hear he is still watching over me. Thank you so very much Alana. You're ability to have connected and telling me such little detail about my previous relationship confirms I believe everything you said to me about my present relationship. Today you have truly helped my heart heal a little since he passed over 3 years ago as I have never thought of asking about him before xx

P From London On 17/02/2022

Amazing Reader

Everything was spot on ! I am really gutted we got cut off … I will try again

Lindy From UK On 14/01/2022

Amazing

Such a amazing lady. It was such a positive reading with positive vibes. Highly highly recommend her. Thank you so much Alana for you time and reading.

Raman From Uk On 14/12/2021

Wonderful

What a lovely person. I felt so much better after my reading and speaking to her. Thank you Alana xx

Jacqueline From UK On 05/12/2021

Predictions 100%

I just live this lady her accuracy is out of this world ,u were correct about the legal matter its been resolved and everything worked on my favour so happy

Phiwo From Manchester On 26/11/2021

Wow!!

Picked up on my situation immediately. No guessing and she didn’t ask any questions to get information. Very concise and confident reading and didn’t waffle. I look forward to seeing what unfolds over the next few weeks. Thanks Alana x

Sarah From Northampton On 15/11/2021

Fab!

Hi Alana, thank you so much for the reading today, I will let you know how it all goes Thank you xxx

Geraldine From Mcr On 08/11/2021

Nice lady

Predictions came through told me to make a wish and it will come true il let you know if it does nice lady tells you the truth thanks alana.xx

Nicola From Midlands On 08/11/2021

Brill

Alana is amazing looking forward to her prediction to unfold she knew things no one else could no

Leanne From Uk On 15/10/2021

I feel like the luckiest gal in the world

There’s absolutely no way to describe my experience with Alana. Not only is she clear in her guidance, she’s the most professional and REAL intuitive I’ve ever spoken to. Alana is pure MAGIC, and I am honored to have connected with my new spiritual partner!!! Alana, thank you; I love you!!! — Jenny.

JC From LA On 22/09/2021

Amazing lady

Alana was amazing, lovely lady, Everything she said was what I was thinking. Very positive reading, can not wait until I can speak to her again.

Christine From Wales On 31/08/2021

Amazing lady

Alana was amazing, lovely lady, Everything she said was what I was thinking. Very positive reading, can not wait until I can speak to her again.

Christine From On 31/08/2021

Stunning

Sorry we got cut off... fantastic reader. Picked up on everything and was so genuine. Did not waste time. Thank you for being so lovely and genuine. Gave predictions and valadations. Hopefully will call soon. Sorry for getting cut off again. X

Anna From London On 24/08/2021

Spot on!

I have had 2 readings from Alana, eachtime she has been spot on with her visions regarding my POI. Alana is the best reader here and has given the smallest details regarding my POI which again were down to a T! even down to the colour of cars we have and hobbies

leigh From scotland On 20/08/2021

Awkward

Absolutely amazing. Had many readings with this powerful lady and she still amazes me all the time. Brilliant so real like she knows me the way she flies with information. Love this lady

Kamari From Kent On 13/08/2021

Thank you

Thank for being patient with me, hope it works out whatever it’s meant to be. Your a gem xxx

Pre From Brum On 12/08/2021

Incredible

Alana is amazing , she is such a lovely non judgemental person , very easy to talk to .She has an incredible talent and can see things and knows things . just wonderful . Thank you Alana

From On 10/08/2021

Picked up on my situation straight away . No questions asked . Very clear predictions. Lovely lady .

From On 09/08/2021

Awkward

Alana is the best unbelievable information. Her cards are so powerful that the information given is so accurate. Can’t wait for predictions to unfold

Kamari From Kent On 04/08/2021

Amazing

Amazing reader knew my complex situation in line with other top readers in here. Knows what’s going on right now past and future. Very good you will be my regular now darling xxxxx

Naz From Uk On 03/08/2021

Excellent

You were right, he made contact and asked for another chance 3 days after my reading. He opened up quite a lot and asked for a meeting like you predicted. Thank you. Xxx

A From Brum On 30/07/2021

I have had a few readings and they are phenomenal and sooo real and every time the reading is the same. Unbelievable she is brilliant and amazing and definitely a real Physic

Kamari From Kent On 28/07/2021

True Predictions came to light

She's is so blessed. Had a reading from her on Wednesday and she had predicted that my POI will come over on the Sunday. Which came to light. She says trust the universe and you'll see what unfolds for you. I am so happy

Terryann From England On 11/07/2021

Amazing

Best reader on here by far. Honest geniune and a credit to the company. You been amazing and have really helped me so much

Pindi From London On 10/07/2021

Awkward relationship

I was really shocked with the the way this lady was coming out with answers which even the top Physics didn’t even tell me. Unbelievable information hopefully what she predicted will come to light

Kamari From Kent On 10/07/2021

Impressed

I get nervous when calling someone new on TP. I had nothing to worry about. She gave me a number of validations, so I know she’s the real deal. She also picked up a couple of things that only one other person on here has ever validated. I will definitely be calling back. K xx

Kath From Uk On 08/07/2021

Amazing

I had few readings on this website, I think Alana is one of the best best!! You won't regret getting a reading from her. I wish I could've extended my reading. I will definitely get a reading from her again. Thank you :)

Alana From S.Korea On 02/07/2021

Amazing

Wow Alana pick up on so many things . She new my situation and what was going on around it . Was spot on didnt have to tell her anything . Very kind and reassuring and very uplifting lady . I would highly recommend. I will be getting back In touch very soon as things start to unfold for me . Thankyou your amazing

Rachel From Yorkshire On 26/06/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
214 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 214

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Lyudmyla

Lyudmyla

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9379
23 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 9379

Reviews: 23

MY spiritual abilities is Vedic predictions by using name and date of the birth (numbers) with support of Tarot card readings. My reading experience is more than 10 years. The area of my expertise is Love, Relationships, Family issues and General insight. I use a calculator, Tarot cards and the Moon calendar. PIN: 9379

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Eva

Eva

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1913
101 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1913

Reviews: 101

Hello, I am Eva a compassionate Psychic Tarot reader. I am here to assist you when you are feeling down or when you are searching for answers to your questions. I am a passionate and professional reader with many years worth of experience. I do not judge and I can assist with love, relationships, family, career and many other areas also. PIN: 1913

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria

Victoria

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5200
110 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 5200

Reviews: 110

For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Amber

Amber

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8506
34 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 8506

Reviews: 34

I am a psychic and tarot card reader. I have 23 years experience. I offer a full, detailed, professional reading on your present and future. I specialize in love, relationships and family issues. Since my mid 20's, I have been able to predict things that will happen, leading to readings for friends and it has grown over the years to me reading professionally for the last ten years. I am calm by nature and have a non judgemental approach. PIN: 8506

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Adele

Adele

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6634
0 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 6634

Reviews: 0

I am a tarot card reader and have been reading for over twenty years. Any client can be assured that I will give them a professional reading with no judgement, and I am a good listener as well. I want them to feel happy after the reading and know they had the best reading possible. PIN: 6634

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marion

Marion

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9429
38 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 9429

Reviews: 38

I am a Psychic Tarot Reader and have over thirty years of experience. When I was a teenager I was aware that I had physic abilities and I have developed my abilities over the years and find the Tarot the most useful aid for me. It allows me to see people in their present circumstances and shows how the future unfolds. PIN: 9429

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 8061
98 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 98

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 3107
180 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 180

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Busy For 42 Seconds
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

Busy For 42 Seconds

PIN 6947
29 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 29

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Busy For 42 Seconds
Psychic Reader Matumbae

Matumbae

Busy For 42 Seconds

PIN 1185
18 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1185

Reviews: 18

I have been a Hindu spiritual reader for the past 6 years. I have been a specialist in family advice, Relationships, careers and saving marriages. I am a very considerate person who truly wants to assist others. I offer my valued customers a professional reading, sometimes not what they want to hear but incisive and a very thoughtful reading, with advice that is down to earth. PIN: 1185

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jeannie

Jeannie

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 8325
10 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 8325

Reviews: 10

My name Jeannie, I read tarot, oracle cards and angel cards. When people call, I can offer answers, to life’s questions such as love and family. I have spirit guides, who help me with my readings. My guides provide me with information and allow me to interpret the cards better. Please contact me for an insightful and professional reading. PIN: 8325

View my full profile