Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in Ireland

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lion Satori...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Lion Satori (Lion Satori)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Lion Satori?

Please rate Lion Satori by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Lion Satori
Interesting

Said a couple of things that could be valid but alittle on the generic side.

Lee From U.K. On 11/06/2022

Amazing

Lion Satori is an excellent, brilliant reader, he picked up on my situation immediately without asking questions . Am definitely will be calling him again his the bees knees. Guy give him a try you won't be disappointed. Thank you for an honest and accurate reading. Mae.

From On 12/05/2022

Reading

Thankyou excelant reading

avril From uk On 25/04/2022

Recommended +++++

I think he tunes in really well and I’m very impressed. Excellent reader. Very nice and polite also.

Anon From Australia On 23/04/2022

So good

Lovely lovely patient reader, put my mind and heart at ease, was tuned in and present with each question I brought. Will be back with updates. Bless up brother x

A From SA On 16/04/2022

Very good psychic

I've been using trusted psychic for 10 years. I've seen plenty come and go. He is the best!

Jasmine From Wisconsin On 31/03/2022

Super connection!

Hi Lion Satori, sorry we got cut off... Thank you again for the reading - very reassuring... I will keep you updated on the boat.. x Great reader with super connection - knows some very detailed things accurately. Highly recommended.

Annette From Bahamas On 20/03/2022

Amazing

Picked up on my current situation. No questions asked. Thank you so much you have made my day. Xx

From On 12/03/2022

Very good reader

Tunes in quickly, a lot of accuracy. A little slow. Though a very good reader.

Sagittarius From Melbourne On 01/03/2022

Absolutely Brilliant

When I was losing hope, you guided me to the light everything we have ever spoken about has come true and you can feel my anxiety, when I get stressed and you have build my confidence, thanks I love having a reading from you once a week when I need the pick me up x

Roops Sandhu From United Kingdom’ On 01/03/2022

Amazing real psychics!

Thank you so much for ur reading l had 2x reading with you but always u was spot on! well connected with me Really recommend this gentleman!! Love&light Nikola xx

Nikola From uk On 19/02/2022

Not sure

Takes ages to type and asks leading q.s.

Anon From England On 18/02/2022

Good, but tries to waste time

Polite and friendly. Definitely gifted. However, he asked me several times about my feelings towards the POI and what had happened in the past. Completely irrelevant to what I’d asked and was an attempt to stretch out the reading. I’m a very regular caller and I know how it works. Shame because it put me off him.

S M From UK On 14/02/2022

Very Good

Thank you for the reading. You were accurate with what you picked up.

Mary From Leeds On 14/02/2022

Spot on

An excellent reading he is genuine and a natural reader of the cards Spot on with all he said just need to see the prediction come to fruition Apologies for being cut off but thank you for your guidance and direction tonight God Bless 10/02/2022

Helena From North East UK On 10/02/2022

Hi Lion I'm so sorry, I got cut off from you. In the 5 mins reading that I had from this gentleman, he was really accurate and lovely to speak to. I would have topped up but unfortunately was on my way to work. Thank you

Carrie From Kent On 06/02/2022

Wow

Wow, just wow. This guy is AMAZING. I couldn’t believe what my ears were hearing. He gave me a such a positive reading. Gave me some really big bold predictions. I hope you god they come true. Lion satori delivered my reading with such great insight and compassion. You could tell he was a genuine pro. I hope to be back very soon to report your predictions have come to light. Thank you for everything!

Leighton From Brighton On 06/02/2022

Good reader

Calm, and informative, good reader, and would recommend !

Kate From London On 03/02/2022

Amazing

I had such a positive reading with Lion Satori today. I asked for a general reading and he picked up on the key areas I have been thinking about. The reading has motivated me and got me thinking about what I need to do this year. Thank you so much for you help

Emmanuella From UK On 03/02/2022

Accurate validations

He’s very helpful and patient and got the POI description accurately. Highly recommend

Anon From London On 02/02/2022

Tunes in

Tunes in well - needs to see how things pan out after this reading - thank you

L From Uk On 21/01/2022

Helpful

Nice manner was very helpful and to the point . He focussed on the cards

Lucy From London On 21/01/2022

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1387
162 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 162

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3743
137 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 137

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Trevor

Trevor

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2745
36 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2745

Reviews: 36

I have been reading Tarot for thirty years now, having the ability to listen to people and gain an understanding of their life's issues. I can empathize and understand their situation to a degree, and try to lighten their load, tarot can be a great tool in such cases. PIN: 2745

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Dragonfly Wisdom

Dragonfly Wisdom

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8347
9 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 8347

Reviews: 9

I'm an intuitive tarot card reader with 37 years of experience. I will offer the caller insight on a current problem, and insight into current issues, aiming to provide new perspectives, ideas, and possibilities that the caller may not have considered. I also offer inspiration about future options that can potentially occur for the caller. I'll offer the caller any insight and messages during the reading. PIN: 8347

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6981
0 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 6981

Reviews: 0

I am an empath. I genuinely care about making the world a better place and have been practising for 26 years. Also, my interest in practising traditional rituals and drumming connects me deeper with my ancestors and the universe. I work with spirits to manifest the subconscious with meditation and spirit work for personal development. PIN: 6981

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1090
132 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 132

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 1458
133 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 133

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 27 Minutes

PIN 2480
204 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 204

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Madeline

Madeline

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 4626
218 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 4626

Reviews: 218

I've been working with my spirit guide now for over 40 years. I connect directly on a psychic level, as well as through the tarot cards, and it's been an absolute joy to be able to assist so many people in that time. The advice and predictions we receive is truly humbling and can make such a difference. So, whatever you have on your mind today, I'm confident that along with my spirit guide, we will be able to assist you. PIN 4626

View my full profile
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

Busy For 24 Minutes

PIN 6847
48 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 48

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Alex

Alex

Busy For 31 Minutes

PIN 8896
64 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 8896

Reviews: 64

I read tarot, but I can also see and talk to the spirits and can ask them for insight for you, the tarot lets me see your options and gives you a clear view as to what the energies around you are at the time. I have been able to see spirits since I was a child. I could see auras around people, and then I started seeing and hearing spirits. PIN: 8896

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Ewen

Ewen

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 2444
25 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2444

Reviews: 25

I am a friendly and non judgmental Psychic Tarot reader with over 15 years experience. I use the Tarot cards to tune in Psychically. My guides help me to do a reading that is specific to you and what's going on in your life. My readings are insightful and outcome focused. PIN: 2444

View my full profile