Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in Ireland

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Amber...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Amber (Amber)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Amber?

Please rate Amber by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Amber
PREDICTION CAME TO PASS

Her prediction around my housing came to pass. She always pick up the current situation correctly for me without any info given to her. Nice!

Anuradha From UK On 29/06/2022

Awful experience

Asked me something I said no she said sorry no connection Obviously that’s annoying I was excited

Ms Lacey From England On 28/02/2022

Spot on with timing prediction

Very good keep it up God bless you thank you dear for your helpxxx

Nazmeen From England On 15/02/2022

Brilliant reader

She’s great! Got everything spit on for me. Genuine psychic x

Charlotte From London On 22/12/2021

5 Star

She's the real deal - On-the-money. Yes she's a real psychic. She got my situ spot on.

James From London On 06/12/2021

Awful reader!

Gave opposite prediction to previously which I can handle. However, reading was vague. Told me someone I was thinking about had moved on. I said he hasn’t. She said he has just hasn’t told you. I asked her to identify the person. She said you’re only thinking about one person and it’s him. Could have been for anybody!

Essex From On 23/06/2021

Positive

Very positive, psychic, encouraging reading. Amber was accurate with my situation & gave me details will be calling her again!

Sarah From Wales On 09/06/2021

Not for me

Very negative and totally off the mark I won’t be contacting her again

From On 30/05/2021

Amazing

Wow, wow wow, I was feeling down and Amber just put my mind at rest. Thank you

Mae From New Forest On 27/04/2021

Very Good

This lady is uncanny - got my situation spot on and my profession. Very natural psychic.

Paul From London On 28/02/2021

Thank you

I gave this lady very little info. Just someone from my past.! She picked up exactly what was going on. I like how she gives it straight and to the point on what she sees. I always call with an open mind and what she told was the same as what she told me in December. Her reading did not change. Her time lines are also the same. Thank you x

K From UK On 22/02/2021

Ok

This lady picked up on my ex and a situation that happened last year without me saying anything. However she wasn’t completely right about other things so I’m not sure whether to believe everything she said.

From On 21/02/2021

Very good reading

Had a few readings from Amber. Each one has been accurate and i always conract her for up dates. One of the best readers. 5 stars! Thanks Amber.

Isabella From Croydon On 27/01/2021

Very poor! I would not recommend

Sean From North West On 29/11/2020

shes brilliant.

I liked her, gave some details and felt she knew situations. good

Tracey From devon On 18/10/2020

Very good

Yes she is an excellent psychic - and a lovely person.

Chris From London On 30/09/2020

Not for me

Sorry but absolutely very incorrect on an individual I asked about.. unfortunately I would not recommend at all. A bit of a waste of minutes

Anon From Uk On 28/09/2020

Brilliant

Lovely reading with Amber. Detailed and hopefully accurate for the future. Gave me plenty to look forward too and what’s been a very tough few months for all of us. I’ll be back to update, if and when predictions unfold in the coming months. Thanks Amber x

Leighton From Brighton On 11/07/2020

Had a very nice reading with Amber this morning. Thank you

T From Uk On 08/07/2020

Thanks you

Thank you Amber.. I’m going to trust believe and receive

Ness From England On 06/07/2020

Amazing!!!

Amber is amazing. I told her didn’t have many minutes left, so she got straight to the point she told me everything I needed to know, every little detail in such short amount of time. She asked no questions and was accurate about everything. Thank you so much x

X From Birmingham On 04/07/2020

Straight into the reading

Amber picked up on a current situation immediately. Also mentioned a few things around relationships and work that were spot on. No questions asked. Very intuitive read. Thanks

Linzi From Edinburgh On 28/06/2020

She didn’t connected. It feels a bit general and nothing specific. And when I asked when will my poi reach out next, she said you have not spoken to him for a few weeks, which was wrong. So I have to hang up.

From On 21/06/2020

Thank you

Had a reading with amber,she was able to see the situation that i was in and reassured me that things will get better regarding my son and that my life will turn around for the better very soon,i will update,lovely lady to talk to,able to pick up on how people are feeling in the moment

sharon From Redbridge On 19/06/2020

Remarkable lady

Straight forward and direct to the point. Picked up situation in detail no question asked. True psychic.

Pav From Birmingham On 07/06/2020

Prediction

Lovely reading. She picked up really well in detail but sadly prediction didn’t happen in the time said

From On 24/05/2020

Unreal

I spoke to Amber after having a really bad reading from someone who didn’t resonate to me at all and wasn’t nice. Amber on the other hand was unbelievable. She connected to my situation absolutely perfectly, in detail, and wiped away any doubt the previous reader had given me and made me feel 100 times better! Answered my questions too. Gave realistic predictions. One is in a couple of days so I will certainly update. Thank you Amber x

From On 21/05/2020

very good straight forward and true psychic

She connects very well,sees things very quickly, gives lot of infromation, spot on, she is kind caring and reassuring Few redaing and the same predictions Much blessings and love xxxx

From On 15/05/2020

Prediction happened

From On 02/05/2020

Love

Predictions of 9 days came to pass. No time wasting straight into the reading. Same info as before a few changes but the reading is for real. Sees things very deep

Kamari From Kent On 05/04/2020

Great

A really good reader, great insight and accuracy. Will be very busy soon.

M From Aus On 29/02/2020

Relationship

In line with the top readers. Very efficient and clear and picked up on my issues straight away as soon as I connected the call. Predictions of 9 days. Let’s see. Lovely lady

Kamari From Kent On 27/02/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Michael

Michael

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7797
35 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 7797

Reviews: 35

I am a Psychic, Spiritual & Tarot card reader with 15 years experience. I can provide a Tarot card reading followed by a Spiritual aura reading. I specialise in Love, Relationships and issues with the family. And, I use Tarot cards & your Spiritual aura to answer questions that you have as well as tell you about your past, present and future. PIN: 7797

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Annie

Annie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1062
37 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1062

Reviews: 37

I am an experienced intuitive tarot card reader with 12 years experience. I am here to assist you through dark, tough times in your life, or when you are feeling upset, lost in direction and will steer you towards the light. I can assist you with love, romance and relationship issues regarding any questions you may have, and will answer to the best of my ability. PIN: 1062

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 8061
97 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 97

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 1 Hour

PIN 3855
69 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 69

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 2790
214 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 214

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 1387
167 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 167

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 3107
179 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 179

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Samantha

Samantha

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 1347
81 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1347

Reviews: 81

You know that never ending dark tunnel, the bottom of the pit when you feel as if you have no way out and nobody there to assist you? We all know the one I am talking about - I will guide you to find the light at the end of that tunnel with my natural psychic abilities. PIN NUMBER 1347

View my full profile
Busy For 33 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lisa

Lisa

Busy For 33 Minutes

PIN 6075
76 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 6075

Reviews: 76

I'm a tarot reader & skilled psychic who aims to find the cause of any problem or confusion you may be facing and find a solution to overcome any obstacle to find clarity and peace in your life PIN 6075

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader David

David

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 2437
154 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2437

Reviews: 154

My tarot card readings are very informative and delivered with passion. I ensure that all my readings are spoken with openness and integrity. For 20 years I have been fortunate to assist many different people with my readings, no matter what the problem or dilemma others might be facing with at this moment. My readings have been beneficial to others and have given some useful insights to assist people move forward with their life. PIN: 2437

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gina

Gina

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 3703
73 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3703

Reviews: 73

I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703

View my full profile
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jonathan

Jonathan

Busy For 24 Minutes

PIN 8739
16 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 8739

Reviews: 16

I offer an Enlightening, non judgmental and hopefully enjoyable reading. My psychic gifts have always worked best when inspired by the Tarot cards. I have used the same deck for 27 years, tried others but, always return to my special ones. After all these years I am still prepared & enjoy fresh ideas & I am currently living in Spain putting the final touches to a romance language that has always fascinated me. PIN: 8739

View my full profile