Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in Ireland

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Maggie Ray...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Maggie Ray (Maggie Ray)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Maggie Ray?

Please rate Maggie Ray by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Maggie Ray
Great

Lovely reader Sorry late review Thank you x x

From On 06/03/2022

AMAZING!

I’m extremely surprised at the negative reviews given. Maggie is very thorough and goes over and above . I have never found Maggie to be rude. I have spoken to Maggie on numerous occasions . My only response to the negative review is you must’ve rubbed Maggie up the wrong way. There is no smoke without fire.

Rose From London On 09/02/2022

Carol From London On 31/01/2022

Brilliant

Amazing reading. I look forward to the predictions coming true. Thank you xx

Katie From London On 19/01/2022

Talked over me for hours!

While I believe that Maggi Ray has true psychic ability, I feel completely disrespected because she talked over me during the whole time. I patiently brought this to her attention during the call multiple times but she would just laughed and do it again. I think it’s done on purpose because of her giggling during my pleading for her to stop and please allow me a moment to ask some questions for clarity.

Ann From USA On 18/01/2022

Outstanding

It's Kim! Thank you for always being there for me my light in the dark you are a wonderful lady amazing gift and the world is, lucky to have you sweetheart

Kim From Bradford On 15/12/2021

Why does this lady have such great reviews?

Kept asking me questions and then attempted to provide a "general reading".

Liza From Australia On 13/12/2021

666

From On 11/12/2021

Pin end in 666

Pin ends in 666 for a reason. She is super nasty!

From On 11/12/2021

Amazing

She was spot in and very accurate, blew my mind, she went and read above and beyond! Thank you Maggie Ray!

S From United Kingdom On 20/11/2021

Best reading ever

Thank you Maggie Ray - not only you have supported me at difficult times , but I felt that you put your heart into it. You have tuned so accurately into the present and the last, that I trust your future prediction will also be correct. Can’t wait to let you know . Thanks again. God bless you

Victoria From London On 11/09/2021

Phenomenal

Maggie you are always right and your guides and mine connect effortlessly. Speak to you again soon

Jade From Across the pond On 03/07/2021

Outstanding

I have had many readings on this site but Maggie ray yours was out of this world you have a beautiful gift went into great detail of my situation great clarity timings etc right to small details that helped make things easier to understand not enough thank yous in the world Maggie but thank you from the bottom of my heart

Kim From Bradford On 14/06/2021

Fantastic, thank you I enjoyed the reading very much.

Karen From On 06/06/2021

08.05.21

Thank you for a fabulous reading Maggie Ray, you put so much into the reading and I thoroughly enjoyed it. Lots of details I could relate to. Look forward to speaking again soon. Karen

Karen From On 10/05/2021

First time

Sorry my mins ran out will can again thankyou for the reading your a brilliant well tuned in good sadly wasn’t what a wanted to hear for my ex but overall very good x

Lisa From Uk On 21/04/2021

Amazing

Maggie I had the most amazing reading today absolutely spot on I was absolutely amazed how accurate you are and you are such a lovely lady to speak to you was so accurate and spot on with everything. Sorry phone call ended could of spoke to you for hours. This is the best reading I've had. Thanks so much. Lisa Birmingham xxx

Lisa From Birmingham On 27/02/2021

Brilliant!

She is talented and skilled. connects really well has great timing and skills superb

PRANAV From Midlands On 24/02/2021

Amazing Reader

Accurate and predictions came true

Leesa From Australia On 22/02/2021

Excellent

Maggie is my go to reader , she is one of the best in my opinion

Victoria From London On 10/02/2021

Amazing reader

From On 08/02/2021

Lovely reading

Such a good reading with Maggie Ray, we were able to connect effortlessly and everything resonated. Thank you x

From On 18/01/2021

Lovely reading

First time reading with Maggie, lovely friendly lady and almost upon immediately she could pick up a relationship issue . The relationship was regarding a family member , Maggie explained about changes coming into in my life and that’s exactly what I’m going through so she was very accurate with regards to that also, after my reading with Maggie I felt very reassured now that everything will work out good in the end . Would recommend Thanks Maggie

Jacqueline Sanderson From Glasgow On 11/01/2021

Fantastic

Thank you Maggie Ray, you were fantastic. Great reading x

Lisa From Australia On 01/01/2021

Brilliant

This lady is a great reader. She told me so much and her delivery is lovely - exactly what you’d expect from a solid reader. I know that what Maggie Ray told me rings true and I trust her guidance. She’ll be busy soon, I guarantee it!

Anon From Uk On 27/12/2020

Great

Thanks Maggie sounds wonderful will let you know if this unfold as you predicted. Thanks

J From Australia M On 27/12/2020

Reconnection

My goodness Maggie Ray. What a reading. Thank you so much. Kind regards xx

Giulie From Australia On 02/12/2020

Lovely reading

I’d only had a few minutes left hence ran out of credits but even in that short time she was quickly picked up on the situation. Will definitely call again thank you Maggie x

Sandra From On 29/11/2020

Easy to talk to thank u mnagieray!

Gail From Radley On 26/11/2020

Fabulous!!!

Maggie Ray, thanks so much! You are amazing and so lovely x

Sophie From London On 11/11/2020

Excellent Reader

Fab reading, ease to talk too. No messing around. Picked up on what was going on around me - Maggie gave me clarity. Sorry we got cut off.

Anne-Marie From Cardiff On 05/11/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1458
131 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 131

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Zak

Zak

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8865
15 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 8865

Reviews: 15

I study Astrology and the arts of our wonderful universe. I have been doing this for over 3 years and feel perfectly acquainted to it, as it is my purpose in life to advise on what the Universe is telling me. I use Astrology, this includes Horoscope readings and analysing star charts and Tarot cards when needed be. PIN: 8865

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Susanna

Susanna

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2998
209 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2998

Reviews: 209

I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Gina

Gina

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3703
73 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3703

Reviews: 73

I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703

View my full profile
Busy For 48 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

Busy For 48 Minutes

PIN 3107
177 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 177

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Samantha

Samantha

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 1347
80 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1347

Reviews: 80

You know that never ending dark tunnel, the bottom of the pit when you feel as if you have no way out and nobody there to assist you? We all know the one I am talking about - I will guide you to find the light at the end of that tunnel with my natural psychic abilities. PIN NUMBER 1347

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 4045
93 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 4045

Reviews: 93

I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 2480
200 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Shazina

Shazina

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 1118
1 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1118

Reviews: 1

Hello, my name is Shazina. I’m an experienced Psychic, Tarot reader. I also work with angels. I specialise in love and relationship readings but can also provide general readings, to see may what be ahead. Let’s work through any issues you may have together. I’m kind, non-judgemental and always give my best in every reading I do. PIN: 1118

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour

I have studied the art of neuro-linguistic programming and human psychology with a spiritual connection. For the last 5 years I have been developing my skills by travelling all around the world to understand a greater wisdom of the human ability and the mind. I pride myself on the ability to unlock worldly demons that in this Society holds us back from being free. PIN: 6355

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 2818
85 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2818

Reviews: 85

I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour

I am a natural spiritualist, the descendant of a line of gifted psychics, mediums and healers, which includes mother and grandparents on either side of my family. I am here to provide you with a spot on reading that will answer your questions. I am a relaxed person and very intuitive. PIN: 1221

View my full profile