Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in Ireland

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Tara...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Tara (Tara)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Tara?

Please rate Tara by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Tara
Amazing

Wonderful I love this woman - just gorgeous character really understands and listens - my go to reader Got cut off and didn’t get chance to say hope you have a wonderful Christmas and a magical peaceful 2023 thank you for listening xxx

Jacqui From Wirral uk On 24/12/2022

Top Reader

Tara is an amazing, unique reader. Full of insights and substance.

Nikki From Kent On 14/12/2022

Tara

Told me I was border line empath and said she thanks God I'm not an empath. Blocked pin number.

David Ikes predecessor From London On 10/10/2022

Superb connection, thank you!

I ended up speaking to Tara for over an hour as she had so much wisdom to share. I loved how we connected and learnt a lot about the bigger picture, my energies and future happenings. I will call back! x

Annette From Mallorca On 08/10/2022

Great

Brilliant reader some things she said she couldnt of known thankyou tara

Natasha From London On 30/09/2022

Absolutely amazing

She spot all on. Very good and knowledgeable cart reader. And her English is clear and understandable, which is a great thing for not-native speaker like me.

Liz From England On 25/08/2022

Good reading with specific insight

Tara gave a very good and helpful reading with some details that couldn't be guessed. plus time frames and future going forward. At difficult time in a relationship. thank you x

Victoria From London On 23/08/2022

Spot on

Awesome reading with no prompting - thank you

Eleanor From Uk On 04/07/2022

AMAZING

Thank you so much for today.

Dora From London On 11/05/2022

Fantastic

Sorry Tara we got cut off and I couldn’t thank you for the insightful and empowering reading.

Ann From UK On 10/03/2022

Wonderful reading

Always picks up on my situation, very pleasant and easy to talk to. Highly recommended.

Phillip From London On 15/02/2022

5 star

Really helpful and intuitive Thank you

Sophie From London On 09/02/2022

Not bad took a while to get answers

To get to the point quicker would be helpful.

Will From London On 02/08/2021

Predicted was true

Thank you for connecting with me your unexpected prediction was true great psychic hats off to you Love and light

S From London On 03/07/2021

Incredible First Reading !

She is brilliant, connects really well Has great timing and skills Valuable Advice Highly Recommended!

PRANAV From Midlands On 30/06/2021

Great

Picked up my situation and predicament and gave great guidance on my TF journey. Thank you x

Laura From Wales On 08/06/2021

Free will...

I now some readers are sold on free will, but I find it really unhelpful to be told by a reader, it's like this but with free will (if you eat lots of salad greens, mediate twice a day and never think bad thoughts) then the situation could change. Does not help me. Tara picked up on some useful stuff but most of teh reading was about if I did everything different what might chnage.

Lily From Australia On 07/06/2021

WOW WOW WOW

SHE IS SO ACCURATE BRILLIANT AT WHAT SHE DOES.GOOD LISTENER .HELPED ME A LOT GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR GUIDES GOD BLESS CHEYANNE LNL XXXXXXX

CHEYANNE From SCARBROUGH On 06/06/2021

In Depth Reading

I am amazed to see how she picked up a complicated situation of my POI's life, I just gave her our names and that's it! No question asked, she was full on with her reading. Every bit of info was spot on. AMAZING! AMAZING! AMAZING! She is one of my favourite readers now. Thank you for your help Tara.

Anuradha From UK On 24/05/2021

Counsellor

More of a counsellor than reader

Macy From Sussex On 14/05/2021

Tein flame reading

She knows her stuff. Great reading and advice. Resonated with me 100% thanks Tara

A From London On 03/05/2021

Absolutely brilliant guidence

27/04/21 had reading with Tara that was very precise. Gave me exact events surrounding me and positive direction regarding future. Also additional information about using certain months and time to benefit in achieving my goals and alignment with universal energy. Really positive and inspiring reader. Thank you Tara.

Sally From Hull On 27/04/2021

Amazing

Wow awesome reading guys give her a go she's good. I will update you when predictions come. X

Mae From New Forest On 26/04/2021

AMAZING

Tara is a beautiful soul and she is so on point with her readings offering solid advice based on what she sees in the cards. Very consistent with her readings. Thank you for talking me off the ledge many a days...

B From USA On 14/02/2021

Insightful reading with accuracy

Very good reading. Goes beyond a usual tarot reading and picked up on the character and specific circumstances of my relationship. Would recommend Tara.

From On 10/12/2020

An amazing, beautiful reader

I cannot believe there are not more reviews on here. Tara is a beautiful, down to earth reader and a lovely human being. Does not just tell you what you would like to hear, but instead gives a proper reader and is incredibly accurate. She is also hilarious and lovely to talk to. Thank you Tara, will call again!

From Australia On 07/12/2020

Needs more reviews

Tara needs more reviews she’s so good, she’s one of the very few readers who can go deep into meanings with the cards and explain things to you with accuracy and depth - no waffle, asking questions or guessing games. She’s awesome give her a go!

Barbara From Australia On 26/10/2020

Very nice lady

Very lovely and understanding lady to talk to. She picked up on the situation well and gave great insight about my twin flame. Sorry my pin ran out. Thank you Tara. X x x

Joanna From UK On 16/10/2020

Awesome

Tara needs more reviews, she’s so accurate and full of information give her a try she definitely knows the cards well x

Barbara From Australia On 12/10/2020

Brilliant!

Tara is amazing... really accurate, quick, just great. Ring her now!!! Thank you xx

eve From northamptonshire On 26/08/2020

Great!

she is fab, ring her!! very accurate, thank you xx

yve From northamptonshire On 26/08/2020

Wonderful

Wow! Fantastic reader! Read straight into the situation quickly and in-depth! As a fellow reader I found Tara brilliant! Accuracy

From Australia On 07/07/2020

Amazing

Best reading ever I loved it - amazing lady to chat to and I was gutted minutes ran out , I will be back thanks you so much

Jacqui From Wirral On 30/06/2020

Tara was surprisingly good for at the moment reading. She don't go deep into details of situations but rather, she goes into the current vibe, which does seem accurate however vibe does change over time so predictions didn't manifest.

From On 09/06/2020

My Oracle!

Tara is my go-to lady and my Oracle! She is on point every reading, very tuned-in, caring, compassionate and always spot on. She blows me away every time, and is incredibly gifted. Her predictions come to pass and she always lifts my spirits.

Natalie From Essex On 08/06/2020

Thank you

Lovely lady, very gifted...will contact again Thank you

From On 25/05/2020

Beautiful

Really lifted my spirits back up and gave me hope x x

Clare From Liverpool On 29/04/2020

Lovely reading

She’s got a wonderful way about her and was nice chatting to her. Didn’t give any dates but did make me feel positive moving forward

Marianna From Surrey On 11/03/2020

Great as always

Always picks up the situation accurately. Lovely reader.

A From Brum On 11/03/2020

Great reading!

Always has good insight & understanding of issues. Gives amazing guidance

Jasmine From London On 25/01/2020

Great reading!

Always has good insight & understanding of issues. Gives amazing guidance

Jasmine From London On 25/01/2020

Will he come back?

Thanks Tara I will try my best to widen my life via local Spiritual church etc..as I have become too insular!!! Your connection to Spirit was superb...be back Tara ..lots of love n light ~

Jacqueline From Preston UK On 19/12/2019

wow

wow wow

karim From iran On 03/12/2019

Thank you!

Sorry Tara I forgot to rate this reading in my last review. Wonderful lady and great reading!

Tina From London On 30/11/2019

Great reading with Tara, she’s lovely and very compassionate. She picked up on my current situation and answered all my questions which sounded very promising even though I couldn’t see it. Would definitely have another reading with her. Thank you so much Tara!

From On 29/11/2019

on point

She is insane! You should 100% have a conversation with her. Tara is absolutely a gifted psychic! Will definitely call you again, thank you very much !

liana From London On 28/11/2019

In depth reading

Thanks you listened to me. The reading became about me. Very cathartic. I have the clarity I need.

Lucy From London On 03/11/2019

Absolutely Wonderful

Very patient, doesnt ramble answers all questions. i feel at peace after speaking to her......

Heidi From london On 11/07/2019

A truly gifted psychic.

Outstanding reading from Tara, She emanated the contents of my spirit very well and was able to not only give an accurate reading on my situation but give me advice on how I can vibrate on a higher level.

Shola From On 30/06/2019

Thank you

Thank your goid

Sharon From Stoke on Trent On 15/05/2019

Wow Amazing Reader!

Just spoken to this wonderful psychic and I’m speechless! I’m no longer confused between the guys in my life. Thank you so much Tara for making me happy! I’ll just wait for your predictions to unfold and will definitely call you again. Thank you for your advice. You put my mind at ease! What a great relief! You’re so accurate in everything worth every penny. Best Wishes! 17/3/2019

Isabel From London On 17/03/2019

Really good reader

Really excellent and to the point. No sugar coating here ! Highly recommend

JG From London On 05/02/2019

Outstanding Accurate Readers

Highly recommended psychic service well worth a review and I have tried a good few other services over the years and this one beats the lot not only for really genuine psychics and mediums but also a company that has a fair pricing structure not out to rip off the likes of genuine callers who just want a good reading at a great value cost – I can’t really say enough positive things its just great you get a service that does what’s it says on the tin! Loads of great readers to choose from day and night which is great if you’re a night owl like myself, mediums, psychics and clairvoyants plenty online. If you call any psychic service you should try Trusted Psychics you may be pleasantly surprized.

Tina From Bedford On 09/01/2019

Happy

Just had a reading with Tara. She saw the situation very well and could give answers on my questions. Pleased with the reading, thank you Tara.

Gwen From UK On 30/09/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Shirley Ann

Shirley Ann

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1248
185 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1248

Reviews: 185

I read tarot cards using intuition and clairvoyance to enhance you reading. I'm a gifted Angel card reader bring the light of the spiritual realms into every day situations. I believe when empowered by positive thought we can each create all that is desired in our lives. I am a natural healer and Reiki master and use crystal light to bring clarity to each situation. PIN: 1248

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5876
167 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 167

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader David

David

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2437
166 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2437

Reviews: 166

My tarot card readings are very informative and delivered with passion. I ensure that all my readings are spoken with openness and integrity. For 20 years I have been fortunate to assist many different people with my readings, no matter what the problem or dilemma others might be facing with at this moment. My readings have been beneficial to others and have given some useful insights to assist people move forward with their life. PIN: 2437

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Ife

Ife

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3294
9 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3294

Reviews: 9

I used to read palms at a young age. I have had intuitive dreams that materialise. I can pick up energy from just a name. I am compassionate and non-judgemental. I offer non-critical advice. I have a range of spiritual abilities, including medium, psychic, and clairvoyant. I use crystals, aromatherapy, and tarot cards. I value every person I speak to and intuitively do readings with understanding. PIN: 3294

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Victoria

Victoria

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5200
114 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 5200

Reviews: 114

For over 30 years, my spiritual abilities have been concentrated in Tarot and Psy Card readings. I use my intuition to understand the spread of Tarot Cards to give spiritual clarity by conveying what is going to happen in the future with regards to a particular person, place or event. Please call me for a professional Tarot card reading today. PIN: 5200

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Alexandre

Alexandre

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1213
207 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1213

Reviews: 207

I am part gypsy and come from a long linage of Mediums from south-western Europe. When I was very young my maternal Grandmother, a professional reader, taught me all she knew about tarot reading because she realized that I was born with a special gift. My intuition and spiritual guide have always been with me, and together we can contextualize your past and predict your future, and how you can make that future better. PIN: 1213

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader John

John

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1939
121 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1939

Reviews: 121

I am a third generation psychic with 25 years experience using my gifted tools, astrology, tarot and playing cards, chakra readings and have helped over 30 thousand people. I am a love advisor and relationship coach, law of attraction expert, NLP practitioner and ascension light worker. Let me guide you and give you clarity beyond thought, my goal is your well-being and happiness. Love and Light To You All. PIN: 1939

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Amanda

Amanda

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 1831
48 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1831

Reviews: 48

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Kim

Kim

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 1834
0 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1834

Reviews: 0

I am a psychic tarot reader with nearly 20 years of experience. I have had prophetic dreams since I was a little girl and often can see them in the near future via meditation. I am incredibly compassionate and non-judgmental, with an array of personal life experiences that I can use and my abilities to assist you in navigating daily trials and tribulations. PIN: 1834

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Heather

Heather

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 5502
105 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 5502

Reviews: 105

I am a Tarot and Angel card reader with over 30 years experience providing good insight from the various cards I read. My spirit guides and Angel guides help me with my readings. I use a crystal pendulum to get yes or no answers to direct questions. My readings are always friendly and enjoyable. I specialize in love relationships and careers. And also can do more general readings. PIN: 5502

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Clarity

Clarity

Busy For 20 Minutes

PIN 3373
17 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3373

Reviews: 17

Hello! I am claircognizant, clairsentient, and clairvoyant. The women on my mother’s side were sensitive, and my mother was a gifted reader. Thanks to the use of intuition being “normal” when I was growing up, my curiosity took hold early. It led me to a commitment to practices including non-dualism and meditation. Today I continue to investigate, enhance, and broaden my mother’s heirloom gifts. PIN: 3373

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Peter

Peter

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 5594
80 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 5594

Reviews: 80

I’m an intuitive Tarot reader and have been reading for over 10 years. I have a wealth of life-experience; both good and bad, as a partner, parent, family man and as a career professional and mentor. I’ve experienced the full gambit of events that life can throw at a person and as such I’ve been both burnished by adversity and strengthened by love to be a better, confident, more caring and spiritual person. PIN: 5594

View my full profile