Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in Ireland

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Bonnie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Bonnie (Bonnie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Bonnie?

Please rate Bonnie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Bonnie
Lovely, straight on point

Bonnie was so easy to talk to. She was right on point and I left with a lot to help me.

Suzanne From Australia On 22/07/2021

AMAZING READER !!!

Most amazing reader hands down !!! She is very reassuring but also tells you what you need to hear and the best possible way! She doesn’t hide anything she helps you with all situations!! She is awsome with future and career’s, breakups and everything in general!! I highly recommend her. Bonnie and I chat quite frequently and I feel that we have a awsome connection!! Thankyou so much bonnie You have made me feel great !!

Isabella From Sydney, Australia On 18/07/2021

Excellent Reading Kind Approach

She gave me the right outcomes and advice, was very sensitive to my issues, amazing. I would highly recommend her

Tony From Birmingham On 05/07/2021

Kayleigh's reading you were fab

Could of chatted for hrs. Lots of help, support and recommendations on how to continue my path. Spot on also with my current situation! Brilliant reader and great listener. She is brilliant. Above and beyond. I hope you get your new place and your brother will help I'm sure! Will keep in touch. Lovely lovely reader. Xxxx

From On 04/07/2021

Brilliant

Thank you Bonnie for your clarity and understanding. You hit the nail on the head. Sadly my minutes ran out.

Anne-Marie From Uk On 18/06/2021

The best reading I have ever had.

I loved my reading with Bonnie. It was so accurate and honest. What she told me was the truth and I knew it. If she had been telling me what I wanted to hear, I wouldn’t have continued the conversation, but it was all completely on point. There is no solution to my situation and she didn’t try to offer one. There is nothing worse than being given false hope and I am so grateful for her sincerity. That alone let me know what I needed to do. This was the best reading I have ever had. Everything is so much clearer now. Thank you so much.

Allie From Cheshire On 27/05/2021

fantastic reader

This woman is fabulous !! Love her ... !!

Kylie From Australia On 12/05/2021

Totally honest

She’s really good, if you can swallow what she is saying give her a ring she’s brutally honest as well as accurate - will only tell you what she sees and doesn’t read based of her own experiences like some other psychics do will only read your situation as it is not off her own opinion

Barbara From Australia On 07/05/2021

Great reading

Picked up the issue straight away waiting for positive results to happen would highly recommend

Andrea From Wales On 02/04/2021

excellent

Thank you Bonnie for a very insightful reading. You are a very nice lady and sending love and light

Jackie From SA On 04/02/2021

Wrong

Did not connect at all

From On 24/01/2021

Great prediction

She spotted the problem right away !

Shadi From London On 23/01/2021

10+

best reader ever, waiting for predictions

Marie From Australia On 27/11/2020

Thanks:)

Bonnie is a great communicator. I needed someone to talk to, she felt like a best friend to me. I feel much better now. Thanks :)

Angie From scotland On 08/10/2020

Awesome

spoken to Bonnie a number of times, when some of my others aren't available she is always my go to reader, she is honest, funny and everything she has said has come to pass, as a reader myself she picks up every time for me. Highly recommended, she mentioned something about diapers and she was spot on, i'll be in touch once iv'e moved xxx

jade/liam From milwaukee On 01/10/2020

Truth reader

Bonnie has read a few times over the last 12 months and has had to give some harsh messages at times, which no one wants to do or hear. But she has always been honest and straight to the point and what she has said has always been true of the situation at the time. Very honest and blunt reader would strongly recommend if you want the truth and move forward in any situation. Thank you Bonnie you have been a god send.

From On 13/09/2020

rude & hurtful.

bonnie cut the phone off as soon as i told her about my situation regarding my POI.. i do not recommend..

e From On 03/09/2020

Reading felt rushed

I felt like the reading was being rushed and she was talking really quick so I missed some of the words. Started off giving a prediction about love life coming in but got other stuff completely wrong so she just said she was going to hang up because we wasn’t connecting.

H From Kent On 31/08/2020

Excellent reader

Accurate did not even say a word, connected instantly. Thanks. Tina

From UK On 31/08/2020

Bonnie, One of The BEST

I love Bonnie, her accuracy and the way she delivers. So easy to understand and so nice to listen to and talk to. Having spoken to her many times she just does not stop amazing me.

Andrew From Australia On 15/08/2020

Practical Guidance

Bonnie was really helpful in suggesting ways to clear negative energy attached to my son and our (Victorian) house, really lovely & to the point. Have given 4 stars though as was hoping for some predictions too. Thanks Bonnie! Will call again to let you know how we get on x

Jo From Westcombe Park, London On 06/08/2020

Amazing reader

Sorry bonnie my line went dead.Bonnie was spot on with everything I was so shocked

From On 10/07/2020

Reading

Thank yoy for my reading tonight bonnie. I have took all in to consideration and your a great reader. Sorry my pin ran out. will contact u again soon

Adam From NI On 21/06/2020

Very intelligent intuitive and helpful

I spent a long time speaking to Bonnie- she really listened and said the characteristics of the person before I even did. Clever and on point

H From Midlands On 10/04/2020

Soulmate connection

Thanks for speaking to me for over 1 hr about my guy. You are a true reader and Imm glad I found you! See you at the super moon event! Diana xx

Diana From London On 07/03/2020

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

She is brilliant, and very quick and fast, connects really well thanks a lot superb reader

PRANAV From Midlands On 01/03/2020

Thankyou Bonnie for the the gifts of your insight And clarity. Xxxx

From Australia On 05/01/2020

Beautiful Reader

excellent reader, quick to link in, straight up

Limbo From Australia On 12/12/2019

Love Reading

hi Bonnie had such a great reading with you. you picked up really good thankyou so much for giving me peace of mind you made me feel clam she is a really good reader picks up really well spot on with everything give her a call you won't be dissapointed thanks again hope to speak with you again soon xx

Marie From uk On 28/11/2019

Fantastic and consistent

First of all, thank you for the superbly thorough, accurate and compassionate readings. Such an amazing reader, she is really in tune with her cards and the caller. She knows her stuff really well. Whenever I called I always left the call with more confidence (and I was really feeling low) and with a new-found sense of getting my power back. I would highly recommend Bonnie. Spot on, consistent in her predictions - which come to pass and also good sense of humour. So, give her a call.

Leslez From On 26/11/2019

My rock in hard times

Thank you my dear for great readings and support.. highly recommended

Taurus From Australia On 21/11/2019

Everything on point

Fantastic! She has empathy but will tell you the real deal. In my situation I was confused about someone and didn't know what was going on. Bonnie read for me and I later saw proof in the real world (via court documents) what was going on and she had called every single thing in it. Highly recommend her!

Sarah From NYC On 10/10/2019

My rock!

Accurate!! Helpful supportive an simply amazing her predictions come to pass and she has a way of tuning in to the situation an describing the situation as if she’s there. My go to person x

From On 24/09/2019

AMAZING!!

Bonnie is an amazing reader! Incredibly professional and talented, her readings are so very accurate. She is a gift! Thank you, Bonnie!!

Lisa From USA On 14/09/2019

Straight to the point

Bonnie just tells you as it is, no sugar coating. Tunes in rapidly, good humour also. Try her she’s flipping good !

P From UK On 12/09/2019

My go to reader

My rock through hard times, Thank you beautiful lady

Ran From On 11/09/2019

One million stars

I abs love bonnie she is abs AMAZING

barbara From Ireland On 31/08/2019

Powerful

This is probably the best reading I have ever had. Did not ask those dreaded questions, respected my intelligence so therefore stuck to facts rather than try to save me/advice, got to heart of the issue, went into the other persons thoughts and feelings and made a prediction All in 20 minutes! No post reading anxiety. No feeling vulnerable. Just powerful. That I know and understand the facts and details, and my confusion has disappeared. Thank you. You are truly an ethical reader.

E From Hampshire On 14/08/2019

Love Bonnie she is AMAZING

Babs From Ireland On 14/08/2019

Genuine, caring and well connected

Thank you for sharing the great news - I'll be over the moon by end of year. You did pick up quite a few validating details as picked by some other psychics which is reassuring. Many thanks.. :) .

Libran From Aus On 02/08/2019

Excellent

She is brilliant, gave an excellent reading... she is superb thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 22/07/2019

Unbelievable !!!

Amazing reading!! Hoping he Will contact in 2 weeks

Raz From OZ On 13/07/2019

Very Reassuring

Thank you for your Kind words

Donna From London On 30/05/2019

Very Reassuring

Thank you for your Kind words

Donna From London On 30/05/2019

Wow I haven't spoke to Bonnie since january half way through conversation she remembers my name she picked up my situastion good cornection. Sorry phone died. Thank you for lifting up my sprites

Rhea From London On 27/05/2019

Excellent

Very accurately described current circumstances. Lovely to talk to too. Call her!

Sg From Uk On 21/04/2019

Awesome!!!

I called Bonnie for some questions around a new business venture. She quickly clear the cloud above me and gave me very valuable information about it. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Kimberly From Sydney Australia On 20/04/2019

Surprisingly accurate

Bonnie has given me a great reading for both professional and private life. Surprisingly accurate and realistic! I really appreciated her candid and friendly advice.

Ingrid From London On 30/03/2019

Detailed

Spoke with Bonnie picked up on situation quickly was to the point even if it may not be what you want to hear. Lovely lady give her a call.

Dan From Australia On 25/03/2019

Excellent reading

I had an reading with Bonnie yesterday. I would just like to say how amazed I was as she was accurate and straight to the point. I will be calling back very soon. Thank you

From On 19/03/2019

Truly amazing!

This lady is accurate, caring and empathetic beyond belief. Please contact her. She is such a gem and beautiful soul.

From On 18/03/2019

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1458
123 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 123

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Winnie

Winnie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8623
50 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 8623

Reviews: 50

I have many years' experience in working with spirit, and insight from my own Guides has helped me achieve success for myself. My main abilities include tarot reading, clear seeing and subtle visions in the Mind's Eye (a 'sixth sense '). I offer powerful psychic readings over the phone. I can connect with names and minor details to answer your specific questions. I can offer answers to questions relating to love, relationships, money and much more to ease uncertainty. PIN: 8623

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Hours
Psychic Reader Susanna

Susanna

Busy For 3 Hours

PIN 2998
196 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2998

Reviews: 196

I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998

View my full profile
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 27 Minutes

PIN 2480
195 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 195

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 6947
24 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 24

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bonnie

Bonnie

Busy For 16 Minutes

PIN 6597
51 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 6597

Reviews: 51

My Spiritual abilities are claircognisant, tarot reader, pendulum divination, energy reader. I specialise in love, relationships and career readings. I became aware of my abilities at the age of 13 when I began to sense spiritual energies and predict events in my family. I have been reading the tarot for over 20 years and have read professionally as well as for friends and family. PIN: 6597

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Noorie

Noorie

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 2267
42 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2267

Reviews: 42

Hello you are through to Noorie, pin number 2267. I can offer tarot and psychic readings on a professional level. I have been giving readings for over 10 years and I specialize in love, relationship and career readings. I am here to provide insight, clarity and an understanding of your situation. Call me for a warm and enlightening reading today. PIN: 2267

View my full profile
Busy For 45 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phoenix Sunstar

Phoenix Sunstar

Busy For 45 Minutes

PIN 2283
26 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2283

Reviews: 26

I'm a gifted psychic and tarot reader with over 35 years of experience. I offer detailed readings over a range of things including Love, romance, work, money, family and relationships. I also provide deep general readings for insight into your future. I use tarot cards to help clarify what spirit is saying, I also use Crystal's and can assist to cleanse negative energies. PIN: 2283

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tracey

Tracey

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 7508
7 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 7508

Reviews: 7

I can offer my customers care and compassion, concern for their situation and I am an excellent listener. With an insight through the cards into the issues around their lives. My areas of expertise are love and career. I use the tarot and angel cards. PIN: 7508

View my full profile
Busy For 42 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maggie Ray

Maggie Ray

Busy For 42 Minutes

PIN 7666
20 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 7666

Reviews: 20

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 1090
123 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 123

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Hanny

Hanny

Busy For 20 Minutes

PIN 2783
6 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2783

Reviews: 6

I’m an intuitive tarot card reader and also a psychic empath. My mother brought my first deck of tarot cards because she knew I was connected to that world. I was very sensitive from quite a young age. I’ve been reading for ten years now. My spirit guide has become extremely close within the last few years. I have studied into the psychology of dreams and the spiritual meanings behind them also. PIN: 2783

View my full profile