Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in Ireland

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Theresa...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Theresa (Theresa)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Theresa?

Please rate Theresa by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Theresa
Excellent

Very intuitive, really looking forward to the next 3 days weeks months

Dorset From On 27/05/2021

Wow

Hit the nail on the head with the situation will let you know how things transpire, very gifted

X From X On 15/04/2021

Fantastic Reader

I would highly recommend Theresa as a reader, she was fantastic and accurate in picking up all areas of my life. She made a good connection from the beginning and made sure that she had a good link. She was spot on about a young man who had been in prison a few times and the difficulties he was facing. I rang mainly for a New Year reading for 2021 all areas were covered. I would definitely speak to her again.

Rose From London On 31/12/2020

What a great reader

I loved her style and great connection look forward to the up date. Thank you. I realised my father in law is a sweet guy just not sweet on me.

Pleasant guy great Ora From London On 07/12/2020

Brilliant

Authentic and honest , Theresa Doesn’t ask questions and connects really well, her reading style is very thorough, and she articulated well, I would definitely recommend, Thank you x

Melisss From On 01/10/2020

Fake psychic

Wasted 6 mins before starting the reading kept on saying she is trying to link with spirits some of these lsychics are fake

From On 26/09/2020

Very good reader and lovely to talk to

Sandy From Australia On 17/09/2020

Such a gem

Theresa is a very warm ans empathetic reader with a lotnod patience. Thank you fir explaining everything in detail. Great connection, very reassuring and accurate. Predictions have come to pass and I am sure the rest will unfold too. Thank you!

Lesley From You know where On 09/09/2020

Such a gem

Theresa is a very warm ans empathetic reader with a lotnod patience. Thank you fir explaining everything in detail. Great connection, very reassuring and accurate. Predictions have come to pass and I am sure the rest will unfold too. Thank you!

Lesley From You know where On 09/09/2020

Such a gem

Theresa is a very warm ans empathetic reader with a lotnod patience. Thank you fir explaining everything in detail. Great connection, very reassuring and accurate. Predictions have come to pass and I am sure the rest will unfold too. Thank you!

Lesley From You know where On 09/09/2020

honest

connected really well totally honest very genuine saw poi around me described them accurately clear concise insight no waffle her guides are amazing with there validations calming and totally proficient with her craft a real psychic thankyou so much will definately contact her again

anon From uk On 31/08/2020

Deserves more than 5 stars! ⭐

I just want to say Thankyou so much to Theresa. I feel my strongest when I speak to this wonderful woman. So informative, just love every second of talking to her. I get so much from my reading , I even realise my own worth and strengths when talking to her. I highly recommend this lovely reader to everyone. So kind and on board with everything. Thankyou again.

Natasha From Scotland On 31/08/2020

Thank you

Well connected, friendly and informative, thanks Theresa x

Heidi From Kent On 16/08/2020

Good reading

This lady is good she picked up on my current situation without me saying anything , she picked up on the man I have a connection with and told me what my go to face to face medium said the same exact thing I will be faced with a choice. Thank you ... she’s definitely worth the call.

From On 09/07/2020

Good reader

Picked up most things. Gave good insight

J From UK On 25/06/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Susanna

Susanna

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2998
196 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2998

Reviews: 196

I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Maggie Ray

Maggie Ray

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7666
20 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 7666

Reviews: 20

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Hanny

Hanny

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2783
6 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2783

Reviews: 6

I’m an intuitive tarot card reader and also a psychic empath. My mother brought my first deck of tarot cards because she knew I was connected to that world. I was very sensitive from quite a young age. I’ve been reading for ten years now. My spirit guide has become extremely close within the last few years. I have studied into the psychology of dreams and the spiritual meanings behind them also. PIN: 2783

View my full profile
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 31 Minutes

PIN 1458
123 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 123

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 2480
195 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 195

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 6947
24 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 24

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bonnie

Bonnie

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 6597
51 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 6597

Reviews: 51

My Spiritual abilities are claircognisant, tarot reader, pendulum divination, energy reader. I specialise in love, relationships and career readings. I became aware of my abilities at the age of 13 when I began to sense spiritual energies and predict events in my family. I have been reading the tarot for over 20 years and have read professionally as well as for friends and family. PIN: 6597

View my full profile
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Noorie

Noorie

Busy For 38 Minutes

PIN 2267
42 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2267

Reviews: 42

Hello you are through to Noorie, pin number 2267. I can offer tarot and psychic readings on a professional level. I have been giving readings for over 10 years and I specialize in love, relationship and career readings. I am here to provide insight, clarity and an understanding of your situation. Call me for a warm and enlightening reading today. PIN: 2267

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes

I'm a gifted psychic and tarot reader with over 35 years of experience. I offer detailed readings over a range of things including Love, romance, work, money, family and relationships. I also provide deep general readings for insight into your future. I use tarot cards to help clarify what spirit is saying, I also use Crystal's and can assist to cleanse negative energies. PIN: 2283

View my full profile
Busy For 27 Minutes
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

Busy For 27 Minutes

PIN 1090
123 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 123

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Michelle

Michelle

Busy For 1 Hour

PIN 1326
13 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1326

Reviews: 13

I have had my psychic gift since childhood. My Nan was a Romany gypsy, and I learnt a lot from her. I am a compassionate and caring person. I use spirit guides, angel tarot and crystals for healing and clarity. I’m intuitive and would love to give you a wonderful insightful reading today. PIN: 1326

View my full profile
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Elizabeth

Elizabeth

Busy For 16 Minutes

PIN 4683
2 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 4683

Reviews: 2

During a reading with myself I hope to provide you with as much information as possible about whatever it is that you would like to know. I’m a totally non-judgmental person, who cares greatly about others & their happiness. I’m extremely patient and empathetic. I simply love assisting people and tarot is a tool I can use to do that. PIN: 4683

View my full profile