Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in Ireland

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lisa...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Lisa (Lisa)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Lisa?

Please rate Lisa by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Lisa
Amazing

Just had 2nd reading with Lisa so spot on same as last reading and hit the nail on the head again give her a try you won’t regret it thanks Lisa definitely call again xc

Debs From Scotland On 07/12/2021

Complicated

Lisa says things which were said word from word. She is absolutely brilliant a real true psychic who says it like if she was there when it happened. Hopefully her predictions will come to fruition. Love this lady she is so powerful

Kamari From Kent On 24/11/2021

Great reader!!

Lisa picked up my situation straight away! Just hoping everything Lisa has predicted comes true. I will keep you informed xxx

Sophie From London On 02/11/2021

Fantastic reader

Lisa pick up on my situation without me saying a word and she was spot on with everything that she picked up. I cannot wait for predictions to unfold.

F From England On 27/10/2021

GENUINE

Lisa is sincere and excellent reader. Give this lady a call her she is a brilliant reader no prompts no questions just pure channelling. Same predictions with other genuine readers, Dominique, Crystal Blu, Sadie and Muria Rose. Beautiful Soul

Satvir Kaur From On 18/10/2021

Brilliant

Fantastic reader, giving a lot of information with ease. Thank you so much Lisa. xx

Ann From Uk On 09/10/2021

Brilliant

Lisa is an amazing psychic she picked up on everything on my mind without me saying a word, she is also a lovely lady to speak to.

From On 10/08/2021

Deserves more reviews

she picks up on the situation very well and very quickly.

A From BUCKS On 10/08/2021

Still shocked!

I don’t know where to start…unbelievable! Incredible! Accuracy and detail is exact, even saying sentences that has been said! Honestly amazing!

Pisces From Australia On 09/08/2021

Very Good

Lisa is a very good reader. Really connects with your situation and gives lots of details 5 stars

Teresa From North London On 07/07/2021

Fantastic

Didn't ask me a thing apart from kind of reading req, went straight in an was connected immediately with situation the thoughts advised and predicted outcomes Wonderful an pleasant lady Thank you

Lin From Uk On 05/07/2021

WOW

thank you so much Lisa very good, we shall see, will be back x

Margaret From East Anglia On 30/06/2021

Fantastic reading

Lisa picked up a lot of things without me saying a word. Really good psychic, picked up things that most psychics don’t pick up until I tell them. She is going to be very busy soon. Sorry my minutes ran out. Thank you and looking forward for the predictions.

H From Australia On 28/06/2021

Amazing

I spoke to Lisa and she picked up on me really fast and what was happening around me. She said he will get in touch and he did after just 70 hours as she picked up 7. You wont be disappointed. Thankyou so much

Dol From Australia On 10/06/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2818
75 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2818

Reviews: 75

I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Princess Mia

Princess Mia

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1221
83 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1221

Reviews: 83

I am a natural spiritualist, the descendant of a line of gifted psychics, mediums and healers, which includes mother and grandparents on either side of my family. I am here to provide you with a spot on reading that will answer your questions. I am a relaxed person and very intuitive. PIN: 1221

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 2480
196 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 196

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gina

Gina

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 3703
71 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3703

Reviews: 71

I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703

View my full profile
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bonnie

Bonnie

Busy For 19 Minutes

PIN 6597
56 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 6597

Reviews: 56

My Spiritual abilities are claircognisant, tarot reader, pendulum divination, energy reader. I specialise in love, relationships and career readings. I became aware of my abilities at the age of 13 when I began to sense spiritual energies and predict events in my family. I have been reading the tarot for over 20 years and have read professionally as well as for friends and family. PIN: 6597

View my full profile
Busy For 44 Seconds
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 44 Seconds

PIN 3617
0 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3617

Reviews: 0

I have over 40 years’ experience working, teaching and assisting all types of people. I can sense a person's emotions/feelings. I feel confident that I am able to provide some answers and hopefully peace of mind to my callers. PIN: 3617

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jo

Jo

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 9523
38 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 9523

Reviews: 38

My name is Jo and I have many years of highly valuable experience within the fields of mediumship, the art of Tarot reading, as well as Psychic Clairvoyance. I have an overwhelming ability to provide highly enlightening readings as regards matters relating to love, matters of the heart, relationships, etc., also providing expert insight on various matters such as finance, career, healing and indeed family matters. PIN: 9523

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Hazel

Hazel

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 1638
0 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1638

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic, medium and tarot reader. My gifts have been passed down through my ancestors through generations of seers, healers and witches alike. My Grandmother taught me about the tarot and how to use it as well as my connection with the other side of the vale to assist others to find the peace and answers to the questions that many of us have about what the future holds. PIN: 1638

View my full profile
Logged Off

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Logged Off

I am an experienced tarot cards reader. I can answer any questions that you may have with love and relationships, career and in general. I am friendly, empathetic and non-judgemental. I have 4 years’ experience reading for all sorts of different people. I have read for many friends and family with great feedback. I am down to earth want to give you the best reading possible. I am extremely passionate and a great listener. PIN: 3842

View my full profile
Logged Off

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Logged Off

I read the Tarot and I’ve been reading for over twenty years now. I specialise in love and relationships and can cover general readings. I can tailor the reading to your specific questions. I’m a very good listener, compassionate, non-judgemental and extremely intuitive. PIN: 7516

View my full profile