Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in Ireland

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lisa...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Lisa (Lisa)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Lisa?

Please rate Lisa by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Lisa
Mindblowing!

I've waited to get through to Lisa for a while as she is always busy and now I know why!! I told her my love life was a mess - nothing more and she hit the nail on the head with the most accurate reading I've ever had. She picked up on the system exactly as it is - and knew about my POI with insane accuracy. My thoughts are so clear after talking with Lisa, and she is a lovely, lovely person to connect with too. Absolutely give her a call if you need some guidance. Thank you so much xx

Lynn From Scotland On 18/07/2022

Quite good

Very hopeful...

From On 05/07/2022

Spot on !

Lisa picked up on my situation straightaway ! She really re-assured me & I feel so much better ! Thank you

NK From Yorkshire On 30/06/2022

AMAZING

This women knows her stuff !! Sooo accurate and genuine thank you so much for reading for me Lisa you put my mind at ease xx give this lady a call you won’t be disappointed

From On 09/06/2022

BRILLIANT...

Well Lisa, what can I say, you are absolutely brilliant. Thank you so much, you gave me so much insight into my POI and how he was feeling. You were also spot on about work and having to stay longer than anticipated I'm really sorry I ran out if credit.

Carrie From Kent On 27/04/2022

The bedt

Without Lisa’s gift I would not have been able to repair my life….her ability to read the truth of the situation for both myself and POI….amazing thank you

Thelma From Australia On 12/04/2022

Outstanding

I don't know how she does it. This lady has been absolutely spot on with timings for me and her predictions are unfolding one by one. It's scary! Phenomenal!

From On 11/04/2022

Authentic

Real deal.

Chris From London On 04/04/2022

not for me

She didn't let me speak when I tried to the reader just carried on speaking louder l hung up

Imma From London On 04/04/2022

Amazing

Thank you souch Lisa, you are absolutely amazing how you connected with me. Lisa is so worth speaking to. She tuned into so many areas of my life and so accurately. She deserves more than

Carrie From Kent On 29/03/2022

Pretty Fair

A good honest reading. Only gave what she saw without embroidering it. Just hope het timings are good.

P From Manchester On 29/03/2022

Very Good at what she does

I have had a number of readings with Lisa over a period of about a year. Various topics were discussed but from a general reading request every time, the same subject of love and a particular person I was separated from came up. Lisa predicted that this person wanted to come back into my life but was scared of rejection and stubborn. She said this person was sorry, would be in touch to express that and also her true feelings towards me. Despite a few delays in timings (which are hard to get accurately) things have transpired exactly as Lisa said within the last two weeks. Lisa is lovely to talk to, has strong ability and gifts and her prediction has obviously come through in a very complex situation. Thanks Lisa.

Bob From On 22/03/2022

5 days to hear from POI. Had on day 3 Abrupt meeting, Met him at a weeding Change In tactics in coming forward, he sure is doing things differently This Woman is Insanely accurate!

From On 21/03/2022

Predicted a number of things that have come to pass

From On 16/03/2022

Absolutely Amazing

Lisa is a truly gifted reader. Straight in, no questions asked & just told me what she saw. Thank you for sharing your gift with me

Vicki From Sydney, Australia On 24/02/2022

Blown away

Just had another reading from Lisa such amazing psychic knows her stuff can’t wait for it all to happen xx thanks Lisa

Debs From Scotland On 24/02/2022

Very good reader

Had at least 4 readings now since November. Lisa is consistent in her readings and very good at picking things up. Before Christmas I was very uncertain as to whether I would meet a man I had been chatting to for a few weeks. She predicted I would hear from him in a few days and would see him before Christmas. She was spot on. Have since returned for an update reading and has predicted contact in the next 3 weeks. I’ll update this review again. She’s also absolutely lovely to speak to! And there’s not too many people I genuinely think that about.

R From Uk On 28/01/2022

Kept going on and on about a past connection that I have no interest in but she was still going on about him, waste if Time

Marie From On 07/01/2022

Spot on

Lisa, when I can get her...is my go too... reads the cards well but adds her psychic insights which as very accurate .Thanks Lisa, Happy New year to you...blessings XX

L From UK On 29/12/2021

outstanding!!!

Lisa is highly intuitive and very perceptive psychic, she got my person to a tee!!!! do not hesitate to give her a call.. i was blown away by her incite into my situation both personal and work related, outstanding!!!

christine From London On 20/12/2021

Amazing

Just had 2nd reading with Lisa so spot on same as last reading and hit the nail on the head again give her a try you won’t regret it thanks Lisa definitely call again xc

Debs From Scotland On 07/12/2021

Complicated

Lisa says things which were said word from word. She is absolutely brilliant a real true psychic who says it like if she was there when it happened. Hopefully her predictions will come to fruition. Love this lady she is so powerful

Kamari From Kent On 24/11/2021

Great reader!!

Lisa picked up my situation straight away! Just hoping everything Lisa has predicted comes true. I will keep you informed xxx

Sophie From London On 02/11/2021

Fantastic reader

Lisa pick up on my situation without me saying a word and she was spot on with everything that she picked up. I cannot wait for predictions to unfold.

F From England On 27/10/2021

GENUINE

Lisa is sincere and excellent reader. Give this lady a call her she is a brilliant reader no prompts no questions just pure channelling. Same predictions with other genuine readers, Dominique, Crystal Blu, Sadie and Muria Rose. Beautiful Soul

Satvir Kaur From On 18/10/2021

Brilliant

Fantastic reader, giving a lot of information with ease. Thank you so much Lisa. xx

Ann From Uk On 09/10/2021

Brilliant

Lisa is an amazing psychic she picked up on everything on my mind without me saying a word, she is also a lovely lady to speak to.

From On 10/08/2021

Deserves more reviews

she picks up on the situation very well and very quickly.

A From BUCKS On 10/08/2021

Still shocked!

I don’t know where to start…unbelievable! Incredible! Accuracy and detail is exact, even saying sentences that has been said! Honestly amazing!

Pisces From Australia On 09/08/2021

Very Good

Lisa is a very good reader. Really connects with your situation and gives lots of details 5 stars

Teresa From North London On 07/07/2021

Fantastic

Didn't ask me a thing apart from kind of reading req, went straight in an was connected immediately with situation the thoughts advised and predicted outcomes Wonderful an pleasant lady Thank you

Lin From Uk On 05/07/2021

WOW

thank you so much Lisa very good, we shall see, will be back x

Margaret From East Anglia On 30/06/2021

Fantastic reading

Lisa picked up a lot of things without me saying a word. Really good psychic, picked up things that most psychics don’t pick up until I tell them. She is going to be very busy soon. Sorry my minutes ran out. Thank you and looking forward for the predictions.

H From Australia On 28/06/2021

Amazing

I spoke to Lisa and she picked up on me really fast and what was happening around me. She said he will get in touch and he did after just 70 hours as she picked up 7. You wont be disappointed. Thankyou so much

Dol From Australia On 10/06/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
214 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 214

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Primrose

Primrose

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 4282
19 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 4282

Reviews: 19

Primrose is an experienced natural psychic and tarot card reader with over 20 years worth of experience for people from all walks of life. I provide in-depth private and confidential readings, offering insight and uplifting, inspiring sound advice and directions. PIN: 4282

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Annie

Annie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1062
37 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1062

Reviews: 37

I am an experienced intuitive tarot card reader with 12 years experience. I am here to assist you through dark, tough times in your life, or when you are feeling upset, lost in direction and will steer you towards the light. I can assist you with love, romance and relationship issues regarding any questions you may have, and will answer to the best of my ability. PIN: 1062

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Seconds
Psychic Reader Lucy

Lucy

Busy For 20 Seconds

PIN 8061
97 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 8061

Reviews: 97

Hi I mainly use the Tarot cards and crystals to give you a fulfilling reading. I have been offering readings for over 30 years and I specialize with problems of the heart. I am a member of the psychic university and practice my abilities daily. I work as a medium and can assist you in contacting your loved ones. I also offer guidance with career issues. PIN NUMBER 8061

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 1 Hour

PIN 3855
69 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 69

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phil

Phil

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 1387
167 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1387

Reviews: 167

I have over twenty years experience as a Tarot card reader,both over the phone and on a face to face level. When you contact me for a reading you can be assured that I will find all the aspects of the situation that is going on around you.I can focus on past influences,the dilemma that is challenging you at the present,and a way forward that provides a long lasting positive final outcome. PIN: 1387

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 3107
179 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 179

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Seconds
Psychic Reader Samantha

Samantha

Busy For 20 Seconds

PIN 1347
81 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1347

Reviews: 81

You know that never ending dark tunnel, the bottom of the pit when you feel as if you have no way out and nobody there to assist you? We all know the one I am talking about - I will guide you to find the light at the end of that tunnel with my natural psychic abilities. PIN NUMBER 1347

View my full profile
Busy For 24 Minutes
Psychic Reader Lisa

Lisa

Busy For 24 Minutes

PIN 6075
76 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 6075

Reviews: 76

I'm a tarot reader & skilled psychic who aims to find the cause of any problem or confusion you may be facing and find a solution to overcome any obstacle to find clarity and peace in your life PIN 6075

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader David

David

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 2437
154 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2437

Reviews: 154

My tarot card readings are very informative and delivered with passion. I ensure that all my readings are spoken with openness and integrity. For 20 years I have been fortunate to assist many different people with my readings, no matter what the problem or dilemma others might be facing with at this moment. My readings have been beneficial to others and have given some useful insights to assist people move forward with their life. PIN: 2437

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gina

Gina

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 3703
73 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3703

Reviews: 73

I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jonathan

Jonathan

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 8739
16 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 8739

Reviews: 16

I offer an Enlightening, non judgmental and hopefully enjoyable reading. My psychic gifts have always worked best when inspired by the Tarot cards. I have used the same deck for 27 years, tried others but, always return to my special ones. After all these years I am still prepared & enjoy fresh ideas & I am currently living in Spain putting the final touches to a romance language that has always fascinated me. PIN: 8739

View my full profile