Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in Ireland

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Mags...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Mags (Mags)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Mags?

Please rate Mags by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Mags
NO THANK YOU!

She couldn't tune into my situation AT ALL and gave me readings sounded totally off!! I had to hang up.

Anuradha From UK On 26/09/2021

First reading

She provided a lot of information in little time, she also gave predictions. I will be calling back when they start unfolding. Thanks again Mags and stay well.

Flora From On 03/09/2021

BRILLIANT AGAIN!!

So pleased to see you back Mags. Thanks for a great and helpful reading again. A x

Ann From York On 19/08/2021

Excellent on point with everything todays reading 5th august

From On 05/08/2021

Amazing Reader..

Amazing Reader!! No time waisted. Straight upfront and honest.

Rock on shazzy1 From Australia On 22/07/2021

The clearest reading I have had on here.

I have had a few sporadic readings here and there on this site, and Mags, I found, was the most honest. I have to apologise for firing so many questions at her at 4 in the morning, but she answered them so precisely. Other readers, whom I’m sure had the best intentions, gave me a fairy story, Perhaps because they thought it was what I wanted to hear, when what I needed was the truth. I already knew what it was, I just needed someone else to say it. I didn’t need to be told that someone cared about me when their actions said otherwise, and everything Mags said made sense. I had two situations going on, one was about a guy from my past and the other was concerning a guy in the present time. She explained to me what “paper clipping” was, and I was already fully aware that it’s what had been going on, I just didn’t know the term for it. I knew I had been used by the guy from my past all long, and to finally have someone say it was actually a huge relief. I’ve been doing well without that guy for a while, but I still felt like I needed that final piece of the puzzle to set me free, and that’s what my reading with Mags did. I no longer have to worry that I misunderstood the situation like some other readers told me I had. We don’t want to be given a love story when we call. It’s not real. I genuinely believe everything that mags told me, and now I never have to think about that guy again. I came off the phone happier, and more relieved than I have felt for some time. Thank you!!

Alison From Windermere On 21/06/2021

Relationship

I had my second reading with Mags today and her reading was the total opposite to my last reading with her. So I'm confused now and not sure which of her readings is right. I guess time will reveal it all. Lovely lady though. Just the change of reading that's making me wonder now????

CM From UK On 06/06/2021

Wrong

This lady was completely wrong. She told me Amex partner won’t be returning and is seeing other women, well last week he returned and wants to take me out this weekend! Very confused as she didn’t say any of this to me

From Uk On 26/05/2021

Lovely reading

Thank you for a lovely read, we connected straight away, sorry we got cut off it was lovely to talk with you, will call back in a few weeks to let you know how things go, thank so much

Peter From Uk On 26/05/2021

Exceptional

This lady was not only accurate but great to talk to and a good listener. I had so many questions to ask her and she answered them all with kindness and patient. She will be my go to reader on here from now on. Thank you Mags from the bottom of my heart :)

Fi From East Yorkshire On 24/05/2021

Glad you are back!

I spoke to this lovely lady on 23/4/21 when I was feeling lost within myself. She picked up on things without prompting me and she is great to talk to and a good listener.

Yvonne From Birmingham On 23/04/2021

Experienced and genuine reader

Thank you for your honesty about the relationship. I shall take your advice on board.

Patsy From UK On 08/01/2020

Brilliant!

Spot on! Very detailed and prediction came through x

Clare From London On 29/12/2019

Mag was right

Every prediction came true! Thanks a bunch

Shay Brown From United Kingdom On 23/12/2019

Excellent

Mags is an intelligent switched on lady and more importantly an excellent reader. Her predictions have been spot on. She is brilliant at picking up on other people’s energies and is able to provide an accurate account of the people and the situation. I would highly recommend her. Thank you Mags for the fantastic readings and for keeping it real!

S From UK On 23/10/2019

Good

Precious From St. Helens On 04/07/2019

Amazing

Mags like I said you are amazing and thank you for all your help xxx

From Scotland On 03/07/2019

Brilliant

Mags is quick to connect and gives real clarity in a kind and thoughtful way. Her insight is amazing and accurate. Highly recommended. It’s a joy to speak to her. Thank you Mags!

R From UK On 30/05/2019

Lovely reader!

I phoned Mags earlier this year and she told me that I'd be starting a new job, which happened this month. Mags also gives excellent advice as well in regards to jobs. I'm so grateful for this reading with Mags, and for the call in general, she's so lovely to talk to. I had another reading with her today, so I'm looking forward to it all. Thank you so much, Mags! xxx

Tristan From England On 28/05/2019

Always Coming Back

I have been a regular of Mag's for awhile now, whenever I have an issue I will always go to her! She answers honestly but kindly. Always there to guide you through your difficulties in work or relationships. She also provides a straight yes/no answer and stays direct on topic.

L From Australia On 23/05/2019

amazing but..

i found mags to be an amazing reader. spot on with the current situation but unfortunately prediction never came to pass. i was scared of rejection so i had asked if a certain person would say yes if i had asked to see them, mags had said the person would say yes but in fact that person said no. other than that, she is a good reader :)

From anonymous On 21/04/2019

She’s so kind and answers all the questions before you even ask them

From On 21/04/2019

Amazing woman

Mags is someone I come to rely on and she is a special part of my life

James From Midlands On 21/04/2019

Reading

Great Reading - Professional and to the point no waffle. Thank you. Lovely Lady.

Jonathan From Leeds On 15/04/2019

Great reader

Mags is an excellent reader. I did doubt some things and I can be pretty tough but true to her word her predictions have started to come in. Thank you Mags!

S From Uk On 09/04/2019

lovely

Had a really nice reading hope predictions come through.

Chantell From London On 21/03/2019

EXCELLENT.

THANK YOU MAGS FOR Y READING TODAY 19/3/19, YOU ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS, AND I WILL WATCH THE NEXT 10 DAYS FOR CONTACT, AND IN APRIL A MEETING WITH Y FRIEND, WHO YOU SAY IS IN PORTUGAL, THAT WILL BE INTERESTING. YOU DID SAY HE HAS NOT YET GOT MY MESSAGES, BUT WILL DO SOON, I HOPE SO. I WILL SPEAK TO YOU AGAIN AND LET YOU KNOW WHAT HAPPENED, IT WAS LOVELY SPEAKING TO YOU, GOD BLESS, DIANA XX

DIANA From SOUTHPORT On 19/03/2019

Absolutely amazing

Totally amazing new wat i was going through straight away a very gifted reader

Aus From Aus On 09/03/2019

Fantastic reading

I found my reading with Mags to be exceptionally comforting . The manner in which she conducts her readings are as proficient as they are accurate . Mags was straight to the point and provided clarity and insight in relation to her predictions . Mags is personable and caring which was evident right from the onset . This was my second reading with Mags and the connection already established and my trust in Mags accuracy will ensure she will be my go to reader . I cannot recommend her highly enough or articulate enough kind words save to say that she’s as exceptional as she is amazing at her craft .

Glenyse From Australia On 04/03/2019

Awsome reader

Talking to mags is like talking to a friend, she answered all my questions with 100% accuracy and doesn't waste any time. Thankyou for a brilliant reading, its a 5 stars from me.

Grant From Cambridge On 12/02/2019

Reading

Great reader. Actually gives out predictions rather than waste time like many other readers discussing the past and present situation. Thank you so much. Wonderful to chat with this lady.

Jon From Yorkshire On 11/02/2019

Brilliant

Thank You sorry got cut off tuned in really well

Kerry From On 05/02/2019

great

Mags is excellent, works really hard for you and is very accurate. She is also kind and lovely. Thanks and well done!

eve From northamptonshire On 31/01/2019

Thank you

I ran out of time. Thank you very positive reading! You where so present with me and compassionate!

From On 26/01/2019

Superb

She knew my situation - 100% accurate! I couldn’t believe it, I was blown away. & also thank you for the advice. Looking Forward to the predictions

Nisha From London On 26/01/2019

Awesome, accurate, kind & compassionate

Phenomenal reader

Roshea From U.K. On 24/01/2019

Brilliant!!!

She is the best reader on here! Her timescales are excellent! I love chatting to this lady as she is so friendly I would definitely recommend her! X

Marianna From Surrey On 16/01/2019

Amazing

I had a reading from Mags and I was very impressed. She gave me some great advice and she is such a lovely lady :) x

Jen From England On 10/01/2019

Great Psychic!!!

Your predictions have come true soo thank ewe ..boo boo bee doo Mags..really great!!!

Jackie baillie From BLACKBURN UK On 05/01/2019

AMAZING !!!!

I have had about 7 readings from Mags and she is simply brilliant and amazing

Alejandro From England On 19/12/2018

clarity and accurate

great reading with Mags last night, straight to the point and load of clarity

Martin From Scotland On 11/12/2018

Genuine lovely lady

Brilliant reading, very accurate, left me feeling very positive thank you x

Ann From Belfast On 25/11/2018

quick connection

mags is quick to connect. accurate too. very friendly and professional. i believe in your reading...thank you.

From On 19/11/2018

Pretty brilliant

:) Xx

Mandy From Bucks On 17/11/2018

Accurate

Very positive quick reading, thank you

Donna From London On 16/11/2018

Amazing!

We got cut off before I had the chance to thank you. You really helped shed some light on my current circumstances. Very grateful for your time. Will speak again. Thank you again.

Sherry From Essex On 13/11/2018

Empath & ENPOWERING

Great compassionate reader...sorry got cut off Mags...lovely lady chat soon...

Jackie D From Burnley UK On 05/11/2018

Lovely lady

Empath. Kind and understanding. I hope her predictions come true. She gave a very accurate description of outcomes due to current circumstances so let's see what happens

A From London On 24/10/2018

amazing

really amazing

linda From Bristol On 18/10/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
196 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 196

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Gina

Gina

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3703
71 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3703

Reviews: 71

I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Mystic Rose

Mystic Rose

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5282
57 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 5282

Reviews: 57

I have over 20 years experience and a multi gifted psychic who has a rare ability to look into past lives and Karmic Blockages. I am very fast with delivering information and can answer questions within seconds using no tools. If you prefer I read 7 different card packs. My readings are very educational and insightful as I looks into the deeper levels of spirituality, the meaning of life and the lessons we are here to learn. PIN: 5282

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jo

Jo

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9523
38 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 9523

Reviews: 38

My name is Jo and I have many years of highly valuable experience within the fields of mediumship, the art of Tarot reading, as well as Psychic Clairvoyance. I have an overwhelming ability to provide highly enlightening readings as regards matters relating to love, matters of the heart, relationships, etc., also providing expert insight on various matters such as finance, career, healing and indeed family matters. PIN: 9523

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Lion Satori

Lion Satori

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8996
0 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 8996

Reviews: 0

I specialize in love, family relationships, and dream psychic readings. I have been in the field for over 10 years assisting others to become enlightened and pointing them to their rightful destiny. I use the frequency and energy from the client to provide a fulfilling reading that will assist to relax the client. PIN: 8996

View my full profile
Busy For 28 Minutes
Psychic Reader Empress

Empress

Busy For 28 Minutes

PIN 2420
51 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2420

Reviews: 51

I have been a psychic and tarot reader for over 15 years, I also work with oracle cards and crystals to add more depth to a reading. If you would like a reading with your love life, career, family or a general reading on any question you may need answering I'm hear to give you a non-judgemental calming psychic and tarot reading. PIN: 2420

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Angel Turner

Angel Turner

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 6355
49 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 6355

Reviews: 49

I have studied the art of neuro-linguistic programming and human psychology with a spiritual connection. For the last 5 years I have been developing my skills by travelling all around the world to understand a greater wisdom of the human ability and the mind. I pride myself on the ability to unlock worldly demons that in this Society holds us back from being free. PIN: 6355

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bonnie

Bonnie

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 6597
56 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 6597

Reviews: 56

My Spiritual abilities are claircognisant, tarot reader, pendulum divination, energy reader. I specialise in love, relationships and career readings. I became aware of my abilities at the age of 13 when I began to sense spiritual energies and predict events in my family. I have been reading the tarot for over 20 years and have read professionally as well as for friends and family. PIN: 6597

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

Busy For 1 Hour

PIN 2818
75 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2818

Reviews: 75

I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jackie

Jackie

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 3617
0 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3617

Reviews: 0

I have over 40 years’ experience working, teaching and assisting all types of people. I can sense a person's emotions/feelings. I feel confident that I am able to provide some answers and hopefully peace of mind to my callers. PIN: 3617

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Princess Mia

Princess Mia

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 1221
83 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1221

Reviews: 83

I am a natural spiritualist, the descendant of a line of gifted psychics, mediums and healers, which includes mother and grandparents on either side of my family. I am here to provide you with a spot on reading that will answer your questions. I am a relaxed person and very intuitive. PIN: 1221

View my full profile
Busy For 37 Minutes
Psychic Reader Hazel

Hazel

Busy For 37 Minutes

PIN 1638
0 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1638

Reviews: 0

I am a natural born psychic, medium and tarot reader. My gifts have been passed down through my ancestors through generations of seers, healers and witches alike. My Grandmother taught me about the tarot and how to use it as well as my connection with the other side of the vale to assist others to find the peace and answers to the questions that many of us have about what the future holds. PIN: 1638

View my full profile