Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in Ireland

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Keith...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Keith (Keith)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Keith?

Please rate Keith by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Keith
Thank you

Thank you Keith - sorry I ran out of time and money! I shall call you again some time soon.

Carol From Chichester On 26/10/2021

So motivating

Keith, thank you for your guidance and motivation today. I truly felt like you advised me as if we’ve known each other before, and am so grateful for the hope you lifted my spirit with. I look forward to your predictions coming to fruition. Thank you for everything!!!

JC From LA On 16/09/2021

Lovely Reader

Fantastic keith thankyou so much he has a calming voice and gave me so much guidance I needed to reafirm my journey and path . He gave me insight to big changes ahead and my purpose . Confirmation and that now I realise my family heritage from many directions what I had always knew is now coming together . A lovely man thankyou keith we will speak soon x J midlands

J From Midlands On 15/09/2021

Top Reader

Picked up you was right thank you Keith

B From Australia On 27/08/2021

Honest reading

Keith picked up on my situation straight away. He was honest with me even though it was hard to hear. I appreciated it

Kim From Chester On 02/07/2021

In tune

Keith is worth contacting , I’m in limbo and he picked up on my relationship problems , has given me hope things will improve and his thoughts how to sort it from the cards has been helpful . It’s make or break time now for me but he feels there will be a positive outcome .

Sue From Gloucestershire On 16/05/2021

Tunes in with the situation

Gives very good strategies and advice on the situation.

Rita From Australia On 08/02/2021

Wonderful Reading

Thank you for your heart felt messages at a time we are all needing to help each other

Catherine From Queensland On 31/01/2021

Vague

5 minutes in and I had to hang up. Not travelling or going out for next 3 months but I’ll talk to friends about making social plans for the spring. Hardly psychic. We are in a lockdown. Very vague and literally applies to everyone. Not for me, sorry

Patsy From Uk On 06/01/2021

Tunes in

I feel he does tune with your question using the cards -just have to wait and see how predictions manifest

A From Uk On 10/12/2020

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1458
123 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 123

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3107
167 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 167

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
195 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 195

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Hours
Psychic Reader Susanna

Susanna

Busy For 2 Hours

PIN 2998
196 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2998

Reviews: 196

I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998

View my full profile
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Winnie

Winnie

Busy For 26 Minutes

PIN 8623
50 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 8623

Reviews: 50

I have many years' experience in working with spirit, and insight from my own Guides has helped me achieve success for myself. My main abilities include tarot reading, clear seeing and subtle visions in the Mind's Eye (a 'sixth sense '). I offer powerful psychic readings over the phone. I can connect with names and minor details to answer your specific questions. I can offer answers to questions relating to love, relationships, money and much more to ease uncertainty. PIN: 8623

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Noorie

Noorie

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 2267
42 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2267

Reviews: 42

Hello you are through to Noorie, pin number 2267. I can offer tarot and psychic readings on a professional level. I have been giving readings for over 10 years and I specialize in love, relationship and career readings. I am here to provide insight, clarity and an understanding of your situation. Call me for a warm and enlightening reading today. PIN: 2267

View my full profile
Busy For 11 Minutes
Psychic Reader Trevor

Trevor

Busy For 11 Minutes

PIN 2745
33 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2745

Reviews: 33

I have been reading Tarot for thirty years now, having the ability to listen to people and gain an understanding of their life's issues. I can empathize and understand their situation to a degree, and try to lighten their load, tarot can be a great tool in such cases. PIN: 2745

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Phoenix Sunstar

Phoenix Sunstar

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 2283
26 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2283

Reviews: 26

I'm a gifted psychic and tarot reader with over 35 years of experience. I offer detailed readings over a range of things including Love, romance, work, money, family and relationships. I also provide deep general readings for insight into your future. I use tarot cards to help clarify what spirit is saying, I also use Crystal's and can assist to cleanse negative energies. PIN: 2283

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tracey

Tracey

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 7508
7 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 7508

Reviews: 7

I can offer my customers care and compassion, concern for their situation and I am an excellent listener. With an insight through the cards into the issues around their lives. My areas of expertise are love and career. I use the tarot and angel cards. PIN: 7508

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maggie Ray

Maggie Ray

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 7666
20 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 7666

Reviews: 20

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader Michelle

Michelle

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 1326
13 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1326

Reviews: 13

I have had my psychic gift since childhood. My Nan was a Romany gypsy, and I learnt a lot from her. I am a compassionate and caring person. I use spirit guides, angel tarot and crystals for healing and clarity. I’m intuitive and would love to give you a wonderful insightful reading today. PIN: 1326

View my full profile
Busy For 19 Minutes
Psychic Reader Elizabeth

Elizabeth

Busy For 19 Minutes

PIN 4683
2 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 4683

Reviews: 2

During a reading with myself I hope to provide you with as much information as possible about whatever it is that you would like to know. I’m a totally non-judgmental person, who cares greatly about others & their happiness. I’m extremely patient and empathetic. I simply love assisting people and tarot is a tool I can use to do that. PIN: 4683

View my full profile