Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in Ireland

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Daisy...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Daisy (Daisy)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Daisy?

Please rate Daisy by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Daisy
Mind Blowing

She blew my mind when she picked up few important facts of my POI's life. Instantly I realised she was genuine. She didn't beat around the bush. Went straight into reading and predicting. I felt she was not giving me any generic advice which I have got from many of the readers here. I appreciate how deeply she connected to me and her conversation flowed. Waiting for her predictions to come to pass. I'll come and write another review when they have come to pass. Thank you Daisy.

Anuradha From UK On 11/05/2021

Thankyou

Sorry we got cut off in the end, but reading was spot on with things that have happened! Will be looking forward to seeing these predictions come about

Cameron From Aus On 18/03/2021

Had a lovely reading today

Back on track thank you for my reading.

Tina Mace From Wales On 16/03/2021

Good

I only had five minutes credit and she picked up the most important thing I called for in that five minutes and gave me timings and a prediction. I think she lacks a bit of confidence in herself but I am happy with what I received. x

From UK On 03/03/2021

Great reading

Great reading, need to see if dates will happen. She seem to know her stuff.

Maureen From London On 25/01/2021

The worst

She constantly contradicts herself . Not a true reader very disappointed. Also likes to lecture you, not on

From Oz On 28/10/2020

Very helpful reading

he reading that I had with Daisy was really helpful. Thank you, Daisy.

Brendan From London On 16/08/2020

Wonderful

Really excellent reading with Daisy today. She gave me a lot of information concerning an ex and described him to the point. She is very insightful as well. Daisy is a gentle person, has a calming effect and gives good advice. Many thanks to her; will call her back.

Ann From Scotland On 07/07/2020

Lovely Lady

So sorry we got cut off.. Firstly, thank you very much for my reading which was very insightful and very helpful to say the least.. I have a much better idea of what I need to do going forward.. I will give it a go and see what happens xx

From On 01/07/2020

Reading today

Thank you for the reading, sorry we got cut off, will contact you again. Very honest

Sarah From On 23/05/2020

Lovely reader. Didn't use tarot. Read the situation well. I'll come back to say if her predictions came to pass after Xmas.

Catherine From Ballymena On 10/11/2019

Free will step in

Your good thanks

S From Uk On 04/11/2019

Lovely woman

A lovely detailed comprehensive reading. Thank you Daisy

Sg From Uk On 25/03/2019

Reading

Very good reader, she takes her time and explain things.

From On 15/03/2019

Thank you!

I appreciate you tapping into the heart of the matter. I ran out of time. Thank you for your compassion and sweet approach.

From On 13/02/2019

Wonderful

Really nice and no mucking around gave clear information

Kathleen From Perth Australia On 29/01/2019

Great

Thanks Daisy enjoyed my reading spot on with what you bought up Can't wait for prediction.

von From australia On 17/10/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Aquamarine

Aquamarine

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6414
27 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 6414

Reviews: 27

I have over 20 years experience using cards and intuition reading for family and friends. I offer a calming, non-judgemental reading. I use my intuition, tarot cards and gel cards to offer all types of readings in all areas that are important for my client. I first became aware of my gift at the age of 11 when I saw my grand mother whom passed before I was born, whom was very spiritual then guided me to trust my intuition and my judgement to provide concise readings. PIN: 6414

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Cougar nan Lang

Cougar nan Lang

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5335
29 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 5335

Reviews: 29

I have been very sensitive to the spirit world for as long as I can remember, with 25+ years experience providing Tarot Readings to friends, family and clients. I call upon my spirit guides and my deep knowledge of the blessed Tarot to bring you understanding and clarity.I have recently completed a Diploma in Tarot Reading. PIN: 5335

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jo

Jo

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 9523
33 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 9523

Reviews: 33

My name is Jo and I have many years of highly valuable experience within the fields of mediumship, the art of Tarot reading, as well as Psychic Clairvoyance. I have an overwhelming ability to provide highly enlightening readings as regards matters relating to love, matters of the heart, relationships, etc., also providing expert insight on various matters such as finance, career, healing and indeed family matters. PIN: 9523

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Andrea

Andrea

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3794
38 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3794

Reviews: 38

I am an experienced tarot and angel card reader with many years worth of experience. I am a non judge mental person and I want to assist you with any issues that you may be facing. I can conduct readings on love, relationships, career, family issues and even general readings as well. Call me for an in-depth and intuitive reading. PIN: 3794

View my full profile
Busy For 17 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 17 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 18 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 18 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 40 Seconds
Psychic Reader Daisy

Daisy

Busy For 40 Seconds

PIN 5876
125 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 5876

Reviews: 125

I am your spiritual psychic medium today. I am so happy to share with you that I have been blessed with my gift for quite sometime. This has been passed down from the matriarch of the family, my grandmother. I cherish my gift and carry with so much honour. My readings are in-depth and as a tool I use tarot cards alongside my natural psychic abilities. My readings can bring clarity, confirmation of what you already know and unexpected insights. PIN: 5876

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile