Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in Ireland

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Summer...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Summer (Summer)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Summer?

Please rate Summer by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Summer
Very Accurate and Easy to understand

I spoke to Summer for the first time this morning. She was able to accurately connect with me and my life. I am forever grateful for the positive outlook and reading. Many

AA From England On 25/04/2021

Picks up everything

I have spoke with summer a few times and she is fabulous at picking up on everything, and I mean everything that’s going on in your life. She tells you things you didn’t know about the situation etc and makes life clearer for you. However, there is no future predictions on what the outcome will be or what’s going to happen looking ahead, it’s all about now.

Emma From Scotland On 16/04/2021

Asks too many questions

W From UK On 24/12/2020

Very accurate and told me what she sees of it amazing work

Reehila From Uk On 19/08/2020

Good compassionate

Very understanding of a difficult situation in my life, Very good, definitely psychic. Beautiful

Cath From On 11/07/2020

Beautiful

Summer was very kind, encouraging and the reading I felt was beautiful. She's quite an intuitive reader and she senses things and sees things and is able to tell you what she sees or explains it more if you have any questions. Really happy I spoke wither. Cheered me up Thank you!

American From On 26/05/2020

brilliant

Very good at picking up my sistuation. Wasted no time. Was reasuring and genuine. Good advice given. Thank you

Anna From London On 26/05/2020

Consistently spot on

Gives amazingly accurate readings

Jasmine From England On 20/02/2020

Brilliant Lady

Summer was just what I needed. A lovely person; intelligent, deep, understanding, compassionate... She knew exactly, what was going on in my situation & gave some brilliant advice. She is very wise... and I consider her, a kind of friend. She certainly was to me, when I was in a tight corner. Thank you Dear Lady... may you blossom & shine! With warm feelings & appreciation... AJ xxxxxxx <3 <3 <3

AJ From Stockport On 28/01/2020

Thankyou Summer 3687 very good reader

From Australia On 26/12/2019

yusss

very clear reader, to the point, spot on

Limbo From Australia On 09/12/2019

Beautiful lady !

Thank you Summer lovely lady

Nikola From Wales On 03/08/2019

Wow

Excellent, detailed and to the point. Lovely person too xx

From On 09/04/2018

Picked up on everything really well. Gave me some great insight into something that is going on around me. Didn’t give me any outcome just kept telling me what was going on.

From On 04/04/2018

great connection

thank you for a brilliant, positive reading summer. i can't wait to tell you once he moves in with me :)

From On 21/03/2018

Beautiful undrstanding person!

Thank u so much Summer it was lovely to speak to u.. ur reading was amazing everything u said make sense to me sending lot of love may god bless u always

Nikol From Wales On 21/02/2018

Lots of Love

I am so glad I said 'good bye' tonight before my minutes ran out...they need to put a warning on that!!! Thank you for such a lovely chat tonight and for being the amazing soul that you are! I know you will rest peacefully tonight as will I and I will keep you posted on the all the good life is bringing my way! xxx

B From USA On 25/11/2017

The Best

Always so special Summer is...sorry I got cut off today...I couldn't renew my minutes for some reason...thanks for EVERYTHING. You just bring sunshine to my day!

B From USA On 17/10/2017

amazing

Read the situation exactly how it was. Very kind and understanding and saw a big picture and gave me new hope! I will definitely be calling again. Thank you for the wonderful reading

Olivia From london On 19/09/2017

Picked up on lots

Thanks Summer, Straight talking. Picked up on my ex-friend and the desperation from her and the fact that she thought she could buy my ex. That he used this for his own gains, You re-itterated what other readers picked up about the woman sickening him with her desperation but you said he was lapping up what she could give him (money) . However I only wanted closure on the whole betrayal thing and wanted him to be honest with me. I already knew what a pathetic desperate woman she was. As you said to me, I know what I am and its my choice and I will never be part of any triangle. I have held other men at bay for this man, but no more. Onwards and upwards. So thank you for the perspective.

anonymous From On 04/09/2017

Very Genuine

I take each review with a grain of salt as the place that we are each at when we come to a reading can make or break our feelings about the reading. I was in a state of confusion and yes, Summer asks you to say the question out loud and anyone with any common sense knows that to speak to the Universe, you must as the questions out loud and the Universe with provide you with answers. Today we looked at my situations and all my options and ultimately it is up to me which direction I choose, even if that choice may not be in the direction my heart wants it to go...down the road if the universe leads me away from what my heart wants I will discover the reason and understand it better. Thank you my love for your compassion and true understanding of the challenges of my heart! Cheers - two glasses of wine ;-)

B From USA On 02/09/2017

Sensible advice

Thanks summer, you understood my situation very clearly and empathised. The breakdown of personalities and reasons for behaviour were very true, at least what my instinct had been all along . Just hope my life turns around now. I wont waste any more worry and upset on my friend as she is not worth it.

Anon From On 20/06/2017

Very understanding and accurate

I spoke to Summer for the first time this morning. She was able to accurately connect with me and my life. I am forever grateful for the positive outlook and reading. Many Thanks.

Miss Palmer From East Midlands, UK On 12/06/2017

Strange

First time I've been asked to verbally ask the cards specific questions I wanted the answers to, others ask for an area and run with it, really not sure I felt like I was giving too much information before the reading started. If ever I am speaking to summer again I would request not to ask questions but for her to tell me what she sees.

M From On 04/04/2017

I have given this woman countless chances

She is always negative and her predictions have absolutely NEVER been right. As she shuffles her cards, she wants you to shout out leading questions to kickstart the card reading...like: "will I get a promotion." If left to her own device and if you don't offer any leading questions her readings fail and she flounders.

Brittany From Arizona On 25/03/2017

Lovely lady

Spoke to Summer when I was at a real low point. I hope her predictions come true. She has made me feel a bit better

A From London On 18/02/2017

Lovely lady

She is great if only her predictions came to pass .. had a few readings with her because she is lovely but disappointed

2015 and 2016 From Australia On 08/01/2017

Resonates

I hope the prediction comes to pass but what the reading gave resonates :-) :-) :-)

Phil From West Country On 18/12/2016

Amazing

This lady is amazing! how she knew the things she did blew me away I honestly couldn't believe it and straight away things started to happen that she said xxx

Gemma From Kent On 03/10/2016

Amazing!! A hundred stars !!

Another AMAZING reading! Positive & so reassuring. Thankyou & give you an update soon xo

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 02/05/2016

April 20, 2016

You were right about the phone number digits being off. It was indeed the number 5 which was in the wrong place! You blew me away! I confirmed with the lady who passed the number on to my friend! Unbelievable!! Wow wow wow! Thank you! You truly have a gift! Xxxxxx

Kathy From Usa On 21/04/2016

Wonderful reading and put things into perspective

Summer is a very compassionate but direct reader. She won't sugarcoat the truth. She was able to accurately pick up on the emotional abuse and how much this has drained me. I found her to be very soothing and insightful. I too believe in karma and she was able to make me see the negative law of compensation unfolding in my ex's life. Whatever you put out in life, you'll get back. I was also touched that her cat decided to join the reading too! Thank you Summer for being truthful xx

G From London On 06/03/2016

Just as the reviews say

Amazingly accurate without me giving any info Summer picked up on things exactly I was reassured immediately!! A wonderful reader! I will be sure to call again. Thankyou Summer xo

Deb From Alice Springs Australia On 28/01/2016

Brilliant

Summer deserves more reviews she is brilliant. Excellent at honing in quickly and clearly and such a lovely lady too. Thanks Summer you are fabulous.

Lisa From London On 19/12/2015

I can honestly say Summer is the one of the best clairvoyants I have ever had the pleasure of speaking to. She displays her empathy instantly and had so much to pass on to me. Thank you to Summer, will hopefully speak to you again very soon.

Mrs James From East Sussex On 30/11/-0001

Great reading, very thorough and provided me with some great answers. I haven't used a psychic service for quite some time but I am really pleased that I went through to Summer. She has really uplifted my spirits.

Trish From Swansea On 30/11/-0001

Honest and very clear

Just a pleasure to talk to Summer. I can now look forward to the next few months to see how things unfold. Many things were picked up that I would only have possibly known which really did shock me - no gimmicks from Summer

Ms Cherry Taylor From Abeerdeen On 30/11/-0001

everything summer told me came true cant believe how different my life is now

HELEN From AIRDRIE On 30/11/-0001

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Janet

Janet

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2790
198 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2790

Reviews: 198

I am an experienced psychic, tarot card reader, reiki master and angel card reader. I am also a professional clairvoyant medium. I have been conducting readings for over 27 years and I am truly looking forward to connecting with you today. Call me on love, career, finance, family and direction. PIN: 2790

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
187 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 187

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Lynne

Lynne

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7141
50 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 7141

Reviews: 50

I am psychic and clairvoyant (born that way). I have actively used these abilities for 40 years. I first used tarot in my early 20's and have used it for over 30 years. I will always give you the information I get or discuss the symbol, word or image I receive and will diligently work towards our mutual understanding of the information, so I can take it to the next level. PIN: 7141

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader FRANCESCA

FRANCESCA

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 3855
66 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3855

Reviews: 66

I am a open and reliable reader that specialises in the following spiritual areas, Clairvoyance, Psychic Playing Cards, Dream Interpretation/Psychology of Dreams, Dragon (Findhorn) Cards, Angel Cards, Psychic Link With Cats/Dogs. Call me for a warming and uplifting reading today. PIN: 3855

View my full profile
Busy For 41 Seconds
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 41 Seconds

PIN 1458
115 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 115

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mystic May

Mystic May

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 2931
397 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2931

Reviews: 397

I work with tarot, crystals and using my clairvoyance medium skills working with my guide lucky Buddah. I offer a positive friendly uplifting reading for future and I am here to provide you with a professional reading, hopefully answering all of your questions. My gift was passed to me from my grandmother and has developed over the last 20 years. Let's look into your future or make spiritual connections today. PIN: 2931

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Mandy

Mandy

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 1591
52 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1591

Reviews: 52

Are you feeling stuck or lost? Do you need the answers to your most important questions? I'm Mandy a Clairvoyant Tarot card reader with years of experience. My mother and I have done back to back readings for different people from all over the UK and we've received some fantastic feedback. I am easy to talk to and I never judge someone's situation. I am a kind and friendly soul that loves to use her spiritual ability for everyone's greater good. PIN: 1591

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Minute
Psychic Reader Gemma Rose

Gemma Rose

Busy For 1 Minute

PIN 3033
43 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3033

Reviews: 43

Are you at a crossroad? Do you want to see things more clearly? Let's work together and unearth the positive messages that I can pick up. I work with the angel cards, energy cards and of course the tarot cards. They provide me with crystal clear messages personal to your situation. Let's begin to clear the fog today. PIN: 3033

View my full profile
Busy For 31 Minutes
Psychic Reader TigerLilly

TigerLilly

Busy For 31 Minutes

PIN 8110
0 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 8110

Reviews: 0

I was very Psychic at a very early age, my Grandmother showed me Tarot with old playing cards, she gave me my first set of Tarot cards, which I still have, so I’m going back a long time. Over the past 35 years or so I would say that I have studied people and the cards if not longer. My mother also a psychic but with tea leaves which was she also past on to me. PIN: 8110

View my full profile
Busy For 4 Minutes
Psychic Reader Shauna

Shauna

Busy For 4 Minutes

PIN 3743
120 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3743

Reviews: 120

I have worked on the tarot line for over twenty years. I really started getting interested in tarot reading out of curiosity. My main abilities are reading the tarot cards, psychic readings and understanding and feeling peoples dreams. The cards I read are called "The Ryder Waite", cards. Please call me today for a warm and dedicated reading personally for you. PIN: 3743

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Judy

Judy

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 2262
90 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2262

Reviews: 90

I am a caring and compassionate reader with many years experience in tarot reading. I am intuitive, insightful and non judgemental. I will do my best to assist you to find answers to your questions in a friendly and positive manner. I do general readings with things specific to you. I am a practicing spiritualist with healing abilities and interested in alternative holistic therapies. PIN: 2262

View my full profile
Busy For 38 Minutes
Psychic Reader Alina

Alina

Busy For 38 Minutes

PIN 6847
41 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 6847

Reviews: 41

I have been a professional Tarot reader for over 10 years, but my spiritual journey with Tarot readings began when I was 12 years old. My abilities are increasing with my experience and I am continuing to learn with different readings methods. Assisting people is my goal and to make them happy and positive is my mission. PIN: 6847

View my full profile