Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in Ireland

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Trevor...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Trevor (Trevor)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Trevor?

Please rate Trevor by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Trevor
Great Reading

No messing about, straight in, no questions and started reading. Calm & confident voice, everything he was saying resonated with things going on. Was smiling when he finished. Thank you Trevor

Lesley From UK On 29/11/2021

Complicated

Really clear cut connects really well. In line with the real physics gives predictions waiting for them to unfold.

Kamari From Kent On 11/11/2021

Good!

Trevor gave me an honest reading picked up on a lot what was going on. Gave me great advice. Positive reading!! Hopefully everything goes well...

Elaina From 13/05/21 On 13/05/2021

Superlative and Stupendous Reader!

He is brilliant, connects really well Has great timing and skills Superb Reader!

PRANAV From Midlands On 23/03/2021

Fantastic

Great reading and straight to the point. He knew things about me without any word from me. Thank you. Sending much love.

Jackie From SA On 17/02/2021

Knows his stuff

Wow conected fast, spot on with what was going around me. Bless you Trevor.

Donna From Oxfordshire On 17/11/2020

Lovely man

Very clear reading with Trevor. Everything he said made sense. Was in line with most other readers predictions too. Would call again. Thank you

Joanna From UK On 30/10/2020

Very Good

I really like and respect Trevor his a very nice man

.... From Uk On 27/10/2020

Great!

Picked up my situation straight away and gave me a very accurate, detailed reading. Trevor is great, thank you x

eve From northamptonshire On 24/07/2020

Amazing

Fantastic reading was very helpful on all levels and excellent insight thankyou for your time straight to the point

From On 26/06/2020

Incredible and Talented

He is superb reader, connects really well, has great timing and skills. gentle and empathetic thanks a lot

PRANAV From Midlands On 21/04/2020

Excellent

He is superb reader connects really well, love him to bits.. really talented and gifted .. very kind

PRANAV From Midlands On 11/03/2020

Sensational Reader

he is exceptional, very talented and skilled.. empathetic and kind... thanks

PRANAV From Midlands On 13/02/2020

Wow amazing reader!

Thank you for the lovely reading! You gave me hope and made me feel at ease and hope your predictions come true. You’re so accurate and what you saw are true about my love life! Thank you for your advice. I was shocked when you said that I’ll meet someone who will be my life partner and described him exactly as the same person that I loved! Wow you’re the only psychic who said that and

Isabel From London On 06/02/2020

Wow amazing reader!

Thank you for the lovely reading! You gave me hope and made me feel at ease and hope your predictions come true. You’re so accurate and what you saw are true about my love life! Thank you for your advice. I was shocked when you said that I’ll meet someone who will be my life partner and described him exactly as the same person that I loved! Wow you’re the only psychic who said that and

Isabel From London On 05/02/2020

Direct, clear and confident

Thanks Trevor for your predictions - looking at August with possible others before that, but all in all appreciate the confirmation that there is a strong bond.. Like your direct, quick and confident manner - great value as no time wasting. Thank you

DCR From CT On 22/01/2020

Relationships

Thank you for clarifying that things will move forward and should be on track by April.

Josie From Pelham On 08/01/2020

Amazing!!

must call.

R From Australia On 04/12/2019

Experienced and genuine reader

A very neat, clean and to the point read - seems to be all accurate and on the nail. Love the prediction for the future of the relationship and feel confident going forward. Many thanks

Libran From Aus On 27/11/2019

Brilliant Advice !

He is great reader, connects well, superb , talented and skilled

PRANAV From Midlands On 23/11/2019

WOW so HOPE IT ALL PANS OUT

Trevor is one of the best readers here - no fluff and excessive wording - to the point and accurate. That means I can call knowing I'm not going to use up all my quota on unnecessary words. Very pleased, thank you.

Libran From Aus On 04/05/2019

sorry I got cut off again..thank you for your help xx

From On 31/07/2018

very good indeed

Tapped right in and was on the nail incredibly well. Thank you for the wise guidance. Will follow your advice.

L From Aus On 07/07/2018

A fake friend

Thanks ☆☆Trevor found your accuracy and empathy really great..will hopefully connect again

Jackie baillie From ACCURATE On 04/07/2018

Great reading indeed!

Good clear, concise guidance. Much appreciated. Backs what many others have said with a few extra details that are helpful. Many thanks.

Lyn From Aus On 03/06/2018

ACCURATE & CLEAR

Such a nice caring person and also very accurate and explains the situations and expected out comes very clearly so you know what to expect in detail. Will call again.

Kay From Australia On 03/04/2018

Thank you!

Trevor has helped me look forward to a positive future. His insightful reading, which was empowering and uplifting, showed reasons to believe in my own abilities. Thank you, Trevor!

Rachel From Cornwall On 16/03/2018

Superb!

Trevor is fantastic. He saw what was happening around me and gave me some excellent practical advice to help me through the situation. I will heed this advice and feel positive it is going to work. Thank you Trevor

Karen From On 11/03/2018

Excellent Reader Absolutely Precise no Generalizations

My reason for engaging Trevor in a reading involved a life decision causing me much distress. His objectivity and precision in addressing my specific issue was nothing short of excellent, brilliant and so helpful I simply cannot say enough good things about him. He listens intently, he reads the cards with expertise , his whole heart and mind engaged in what he’s doing and absolutely no personal bias or generalisations. His work is clean, succinct, focused And absolutely right on. You will get more then your money’s worth with Trevor and there simply isn’t a better read it out there anywhere and I have tried a few over the years. Trevor I am so incredibly grateful to you, very impressed and I look forward to speaking with you again. Blessings !

From On 05/02/2018

100% Accurate

I have just come off of a reading with Trevor and I was in shock as to the accuracy of my reading. I am definitely going to take his advice. Trevor does not waffle believe me he is the real deal. Try him and you will not be disappointed. He is not only 100% accurate he does not waffle and is a 100% genuine reader. He is just absolutely amazing as well as spot on with regard to my love situation and I now know what I need to do with regard to my situation. Thank-you Trevor, u are not only amazing, you are genuine and have such amazing talent to help people. Keep up the good work, ur the best!

Charlene From London On 25/10/2017

Clear reading

Very clear reading no time waisted positive words. Thankyou

A From Australia On 10/09/2017

Great!

I was very happy with Trevor's honesty. Definitely not a good reading but he admitted to the fact that he is not psychic and what he picks up from the cards are only his interpretation. He interpreted something of one card then changed the interpretation based on something I said about the situation. Tarot cards are available at Big W. Although not a satisfying reading, I appreciated his honesty. Thank you Trevor

Beck From Sydney On 29/08/2017

Spot on

Trevor 2745 was spot on with my love situation. I was surprised how accurate and informative he was I'm sorry we got cut off. Will call again for update.

Su jha From London On 30/05/2017

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Arrianne

Arrianne

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2124
119 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2124

Reviews: 119

I'm Arrianne an experienced Tarot card and Psychic reader that uses energy and astrology to assist me with my readings. I also do dream analysis which I find very interesting. I am a caring person and I love doing professional readings for anyone who requests them. Please call me for a in-depth psychic and tarot reading today. PIN: 2124

View my full profile
Busy For 25 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 25 Minutes

PIN 1458
123 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 123

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Hours
Psychic Reader Susanna

Susanna

Busy For 3 Hours

PIN 2998
196 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2998

Reviews: 196

I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998

View my full profile
Busy For 46 Seconds
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 46 Seconds

PIN 2480
195 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 195

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 28 Minutes
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

Busy For 28 Minutes

PIN 6947
24 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 24

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Busy For 42 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bonnie

Bonnie

Busy For 42 Minutes

PIN 6597
51 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 6597

Reviews: 51

My Spiritual abilities are claircognisant, tarot reader, pendulum divination, energy reader. I specialise in love, relationships and career readings. I became aware of my abilities at the age of 13 when I began to sense spiritual energies and predict events in my family. I have been reading the tarot for over 20 years and have read professionally as well as for friends and family. PIN: 6597

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Noorie

Noorie

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 2267
42 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2267

Reviews: 42

Hello you are through to Noorie, pin number 2267. I can offer tarot and psychic readings on a professional level. I have been giving readings for over 10 years and I specialize in love, relationship and career readings. I am here to provide insight, clarity and an understanding of your situation. Call me for a warm and enlightening reading today. PIN: 2267

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour

I'm a gifted psychic and tarot reader with over 35 years of experience. I offer detailed readings over a range of things including Love, romance, work, money, family and relationships. I also provide deep general readings for insight into your future. I use tarot cards to help clarify what spirit is saying, I also use Crystal's and can assist to cleanse negative energies. PIN: 2283

View my full profile
Busy For 34 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tracey

Tracey

Busy For 34 Minutes

PIN 7508
7 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 7508

Reviews: 7

I can offer my customers care and compassion, concern for their situation and I am an excellent listener. With an insight through the cards into the issues around their lives. My areas of expertise are love and career. I use the tarot and angel cards. PIN: 7508

View my full profile
Busy For 16 Minutes
Psychic Reader Maggie Ray

Maggie Ray

Busy For 16 Minutes

PIN 7666
20 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 7666

Reviews: 20

Hello, I am a Tarot Card Reader with 5 years of reading experience. I'm a friendly, empathic personality, offering open-minded and insightful readings on any subject. I first became aware of my abilities 20 years ago, when I was at the coast for healing purposes, and purchased my first Tarot deck and healing crystals. I started readings 5 years ago. I meditate regularly with crystals to keep my aura strong. PIN: 7666

View my full profile
Busy For 39 Minutes
Psychic Reader Marie

Marie

Busy For 39 Minutes

PIN 1090
123 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1090

Reviews: 123

Hi, I'm Marie. Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a Spirit and Tarot card reader. These gifts were passed to me from my Grandmother who was a wonderful reader. If you want to find out information, let me contact my Spirit guides and they will pass me the information that they want to, I have brilliant guides! I am compassionate and a great listener. I specialize in Love, Relationships and Family issues. PIN: 1090

View my full profile
Busy For 46 Minutes
Psychic Reader Hanny

Hanny

Busy For 46 Minutes

PIN 2783
6 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2783

Reviews: 6

I’m an intuitive tarot card reader and also a psychic empath. My mother brought my first deck of tarot cards because she knew I was connected to that world. I was very sensitive from quite a young age. I’ve been reading for ten years now. My spirit guide has become extremely close within the last few years. I have studied into the psychology of dreams and the spiritual meanings behind them also. PIN: 2783

View my full profile