Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in Ireland

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Phoenix Sunstar...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Phoenix Sunstar (Phoenix Sunstar)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Phoenix Sunstar?

Please rate Phoenix Sunstar by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Phoenix Sunstar
Definitely a must

What a brilliant reader connects and gets to the point you looking for a honest reading positive knowledgeable too this is your lady amazing. I will be back to let you know how it all unfolds…. Exciting times ahead thank you love and light

Shine From Midlands On 13/04/2022

Amazing

Mind blown. Described people's looks, down to their skin tone in detail, etc to me and I gave no names or anything at all. Hoping predictions come to pass.

From UK On 22/03/2022

Quite Simply... The Best

What a beautiful soul, person and reader... 5 stars are not enough. So talented, so nice, such brilliant skills mixed with a lovely personality. The Gold Standard for Readings. Thank you x

PM From West Midlands On 15/03/2022

Bang on

Got the situation very well and so helpful and in depth thank you X

From On 12/01/2022

Such a Warm Soul

Fantastic, beautiful soul, not just a good reader but a good person. Recommended 10/10

PM From West Midlands On 31/12/2021

Wow!!

Phoenix picked up situations of past and present with amazing detail. She also mentioned various things for the future which were already in the pipeline and was able to give further clarity around those. An amazing gift, thanks for sharing it!

Jennie From Australia On 15/12/2021

genuine & amazingly accurate

Had several readings with Phoenix Sunstar and I’ve noticed she is pretty accurate. I’m actually quite surprised because she said a number of things and all seem to have happened as she said. Infact three things she told me actually happened soon after ending my call with her. Also she is very straight forward, and honest…a very genuine reader. She’s even got timelines right for me and that’s not something many psychics are good with. Genuine psychic and lovely person to speak with.

Kiren From London On 07/12/2021

Excellent. Gifted

We had a long chat about past and present and you said 2 things that helped me piece together my confusion about a past relationship. Totally resonated at a deep level. One of the most genuine and gifted readers I have spoken to.

Anon From London On 05/11/2021

Amazing

She is one of the best readers on here totally understood and picked up on my situation with very little information. I ran out of minutes but will definitely be back! Thank you Phoenix Sunstar!

S From London On 30/09/2021

Over Rated

Please post for fairness! I have had 3 readings over the last few months with this reader and each time they’ve been completely different and totally off. In the recent reading, I had to stop her because nothing she said had anything to do with my situation at all. Her predictions have not matched her previous readings either and seem to change. I don’t feel she’s consistent at all.

From UK On 29/09/2021

Fantastic

Loved speaking to her, direct and warm. Bless up queen xx

J From London On 25/09/2021

conversational

great if you want an agony aunt. If you want a clear, concise psychic reading.. not so much. lots of generalized blanket statements which felt extremely reductive, and had to ask her several times just to let me complete a sentence or question. overall very frustrating and did'nt get any answers.

Ayla From wales On 25/09/2021

The best

This woman was amazing without me saying anything she was straight to the point. More than 5 stars

Mandy From Uk On 24/09/2021

BRILLIANT !

Thank you for a Fantastic reading lots of info and guidance. Straight to the point with no waffle. x

M From York On 10/09/2021

True

Reviews are real, she is amazing!!

From On 06/09/2021

Extremely Gifted

Phoenix is the best and genuine reader on this site. He is an asset to Trusted-psychics

Sofia From Cheshire On 04/09/2021

Asked too many questions

Unbelievable! Another reader that need to ask too many questions for confirmation.

From UK On 21/08/2021

Wow!

The best reading ever! So good! So accurate! I am so looking forward to the predictions. Thanks so much!

Brittany From USA On 04/08/2021

Blown away

Great reader. She picked up a lot right away. Look forward to sharing the predictions when they do occur..

Jaye From Buckinghamshire On 28/07/2021

Great empathic kind

Really good

Leigh From U.K. On 17/07/2021

Oh My!

My mind is blown by her reading. She picked up everything spot on, no question asked. Conversation just flowed after I gave her my name and DOB and everything made sense to me. She gave me a future person's name that I was gonna meet, and I met someone with EXACTLY the same name within 2.5 weeks of her prediction. She is an Angel, no doubt. Can't wait to speak to her again. Respect and love!

Anuradha From UK On 05/07/2021

Very good

Very good indeed and to the point x

From On 27/06/2021

Very happy

Straight into the reading no time wasting very clear information look forward for the outcome thank you

Ann From Australia On 23/06/2021

Calm, Comforting, reassuring

What a lovely lady. She calmed me down and reassured me based on what spirit was guiding her with. I am truly gratful for an honest and positive reading. She is straight forward and does not wish to waste time by longing out the reading. So much respect xx

P From Australia On 20/06/2021

WOW

Thank you so much for the amazing reading you have me, I felt you connected with me in so many ways... You gave really good accurate insight to my situation with a POI as well as a possible partnership at work.. I thoroughly enjoyed speaking to you xx

Carrie From Kent On 18/06/2021

Reading

Genuine reader and did pick up on some points without prompting, however I was looking for a more in depth reading and I felt as though this reading was rushed

S From UK On 18/06/2021

Pure Guesswork

Hung Up.

Anon From England On 09/06/2021

WONDERFUL

JUST HAD A READING WITH THIS WONDERFUL LADY .SHE CONFIRMED A LOT OF WHAT IS GOING ON AROUND ME .SHE IS AWESOME.GIVE HER A TRY GOD BLESS LNL CHEYANNE XXXXXXX

CHEYANNES From SCARBROUGH On 01/06/2021

She deserve more then 5 star

Really recommend this lady she is brilliant u will not waste your money or time.. she connect with me straight to way everything what she say without me speaking was right brilliant deff wish to connect with you again may god bless you thank you to be here! Love & light from Nikola xx

Nikol From Wales On 30/05/2021

SUPERB

Wow, I’m just so grateful. Words can’t explain the clarity I have been given today by this amazing soul! I believe in the outcome, and I’m grateful it’s coming from such a pure and intuitive spirit like yourself. Thank you, thank you, thank you…

JC From LA On 18/05/2021

Wowww!

Just had a reading with this lady she is amazing. Picked up my situation right away and has given me clarity told me things no prompting she is top the game. Will definitely be calling her again thank you Phoenix sending you lots of love and light xxx

Jennifer From Birmingham On 06/04/2021

Gifted reader

Simply amazing

Mark From Yorkshire On 05/04/2021

Very good, no wasting time

She’s amazing, I didn’t need to prompt her and she didn’t ask questions, she picks up exactly what’s going on. Gets straight in to the reading. Definitely psychic. Thank you so much. Xx

Carol From Sydney On 03/04/2021

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
200 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 22 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 22 Minutes

PIN 1458
131 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 131

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Second
Psychic Reader Zak

Zak

Busy For 1 Second

PIN 8865
15 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 8865

Reviews: 15

I study Astrology and the arts of our wonderful universe. I have been doing this for over 3 years and feel perfectly acquainted to it, as it is my purpose in life to advise on what the Universe is telling me. I use Astrology, this includes Horoscope readings and analysing star charts and Tarot cards when needed be. PIN: 8865

View my full profile
Busy For 41 Minutes
Psychic Reader Samantha

Samantha

Busy For 41 Minutes

PIN 1347
80 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1347

Reviews: 80

You know that never ending dark tunnel, the bottom of the pit when you feel as if you have no way out and nobody there to assist you? We all know the one I am talking about - I will guide you to find the light at the end of that tunnel with my natural psychic abilities. PIN NUMBER 1347

View my full profile
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna

Susanna

Busy For 30 Minutes

PIN 2998
209 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2998

Reviews: 209

I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Second
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

Busy For 1 Second

PIN 4045
93 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 4045

Reviews: 93

I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gina

Gina

Busy For 9 Minutes

PIN 3703
73 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3703

Reviews: 73

I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Second
Psychic Reader Shazina

Shazina

Busy For 1 Second

PIN 1118
1 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1118

Reviews: 1

Hello, my name is Shazina. I’m an experienced Psychic, Tarot reader. I also work with angels. I specialise in love and relationship readings but can also provide general readings, to see may what be ahead. Let’s work through any issues you may have together. I’m kind, non-judgemental and always give my best in every reading I do. PIN: 1118

View my full profile
Busy For 41 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

Busy For 41 Minutes

PIN 2818
85 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2818

Reviews: 85

I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Princess Mia

Princess Mia

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 1221
97 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1221

Reviews: 97

I am a natural spiritualist, the descendant of a line of gifted psychics, mediums and healers, which includes mother and grandparents on either side of my family. I am here to provide you with a spot on reading that will answer your questions. I am a relaxed person and very intuitive. PIN: 1221

View my full profile
Logged Off

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Logged Off

I began to develop a dialogue with Archangel Michael which led to an interest in Tarot a couple of years ago. I have learned so much, to open up my spirituality. I use crystals and sage to for cleansing and for Energy flow. PIN: 5851

View my full profile