Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in Ireland

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Noorie...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Noorie (Noorie)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Noorie?

Please rate Noorie by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Noorie
Lifesaver

Noori your reading was spot on for me, so in-depth and specific, you picked up so much about my person, thank you I'll be back lovely x

Anna From Uk On 20/04/2022

She hang up on me

When I asked for a general reading, I felt she struggled to give anything specific. When I asked her to clarify things, she hang up on me.

From Yorkshire On 01/04/2022

So Naturally Gifted

So gifted, connects without cards and is able to answer questions immediately without hesitation. Brilliant

PM From West Midlands On 01/04/2022

Really Quite Good

Picked-up on quite a few details that could not've been known about.

P From Manchester On 26/03/2022

Lovely lady, no hesitations

First reading with this lovely lady. sadly my time ran out mid conversation. What a wonderful reading about a very confusing situation. She had no hesitation and did not ask any questions, but picked up on some things that were spot on, so I am very hopeful about the rest of the reading. I did get some timescales, so I really hope all she predicted comes to pass. Lovely musical uplifting voice, instant connection. I asked direct questions and got very positive immediate answers. I also asked asdvice on what i should do, and she reassured me with advice that I am definitley going to take. I do hope all she said comes to pass. One of the nicest readers I have connected with. Thank you Noorie. I hope to come back and update to say all has happened exactly as you said! x

Kharis From Bedford On 18/03/2022

Wow Wow Wow

Noorie doesn't use cards just tunes in and wow is she good at it. Natural psychic who has a god given talent. Incredible

PM From West Midlands On 17/03/2022

Honest and real psychic

Noorie connected instantly sweet and spot on answered my question quickly I am grateful to her and her guide very spiritual reader thank you from a on 28/12/21 and waiting for predictions

Sheel From Surrey On 29/12/2021

Prediction Came to Pass

Out of three jobs I applied, I'll get one good surprise, predicted on 27th of September 2021. I got a double promotion position I applied and I got it on 28th of October. Oh my!! Thanks Norrie. I am proud of you.

Anuradha From UK On 23/11/2021

seemed off

seemed distracted and and not really up for giving a reading. Long pauses and got quickly defensive when I mentioned it I understand people have off days, but for heavens sake please be honest, don't waste other peoples time and money!

Mandy From On 23/09/2021

Excellent

Proper psychic no questions. Lovely woman.

Christopher From London On 15/09/2021

Highly Efficient

Noorie connected instantly and didn't ask a single question. Absolutely lovely to talk to and also made me laugh with her sweet and innocent remarks. I'll reach out to her again but she is so busy. Its a privilege to talk to this gifted lady.

Anuradha From UK On 26/05/2021

Good reading

I don’t know why she doesn’t have so many reviews. She is a brilliant clairvoyant She gets straight to the point and doesn’t use cards! Will come back and update Thankyou.

M From Uk On 20/01/2021

Amazing

Noorie is a very natural reader a truly gifted she is also very caring her predictions always happen..xxxx

Lbzźz From London On 30/12/2020

Lovely to speak to

Such a nice lady. Had a really good and accurate reading about a POI and a general reading and she was spot on. She was so lovely to speak to also made me laugh which was what I needed. Thank you Noorie, you are lovely

Carrie From Kent On 20/12/2020

Consistent

Had a few readings with her and she has been consistent connects well thank you noorie

Pree From West Midlands On 15/07/2020

Brilliant

Brilliant reader. Spot on about the situation. Look forward to the predictions. Will come back and update.

From On 25/06/2020

wonderful

noorie was so lovely to talk to. Picked up very quick and was very comforting when I got upset. So thank you so much. Would defo recommend

E From uk On 24/06/2020

Excellent reader

Noorie is my go to reader and all her predictions have come true for me. She is always kind and quick with her answers and she always remembers me.

Hana From London On 20/06/2020

The best!

I don’t normally write reviews but Noorie definitely deserves more then 5 stars.. predictions always happened sometimes there are delays but it is hard to pick up timeframes. events have always happened like she said. Still waiting for one prediction hopefully it’s not long for it to unfold. Thanks Noorie your the best.

Mis From Bburn On 19/06/2020

Noorie seems spot on but her prediction never happened. Perhaps she picked up the lag in energy due to some changes in recent time. But even tho I told her of the changes, she sticks with what she predicted but it was wrong.

From On 12/06/2020

So spot on

Last year she predicted a new man coming my life and said it would be my forever love. Well I did meet him not so long after the call and he’s asked me to marry him so she was spot on. Also other predictions hopefully will come good. Thank you Noorie you are totally brilliant xxxxx

Marianna From Surrey On 26/04/2020

Excellent

Just accurate!

Chris From London On 21/04/2020

Warm-hearted!

Felt the warmth of her heart, talking to her. She picked up on the situation straight away and told me I’d be travelling in June ( travelling plans were made for June)

Ma From Leeds On 04/03/2020

wow wow

Noorie gave me valadations which no one else would know gave me predictions so lets see the out come when they unfold , I will be back in touch when they do .

From On 03/01/2020

Simply the best

Once again you have proved how genuine you really are. No sugar coating with you, just honest truthful reading...thank you again and again and again

Windyflame From Australia On 22/12/2019

Thankyou Noorie very good reading very accurate

From Australia On 22/12/2019

Okay. Alot of reassurance but not much specific information

From On 21/10/2019

Accurate

I had reading with her last year about an ex. Straightaway she gave a reviled reply and said he's a very bad man. And he was and is. All ties been cut. That's definitely accurate. Today she forecasted i will get the job opportunity i want by March next year. And also will get the man that i have been working on by jan/feb next year.

From Oz On 18/09/2019

Beautiful lady

Thank you Noorie you're one of a kind, you deserve the best and I will update you when the nasty ex boss talks to me.

Raz From On 11/09/2019

Thank you for your guidance, an amazing reading. He has been in contact and was exactly as you said. I want to tell you myself the happiness I feel. It was like we aren’t separated thank you for your honesty

Windyflame From Australia On 08/09/2019

Spot on

Lovely lady to speak to and spot on with situations. Predictions are spot on too.

R From Uk On 29/08/2019

She deserve more then 5 star

Thank you my angel for everything again!

From On 10/07/2019

Amazing

Told me in January that I would meet a new man in the summer and I have against all the odds she also said some other stuff that's come true. Amazing natural reader. Wouldn't go to anyone else now xxx

Marianna From Surrey On 05/07/2019

Very good

Spoke to Noorie for one specific question and she gave a straight answer and didnt waste my time. So happy with the reading.Thank you Noorie!

From Kent On 17/06/2019

wow wow wow

amazing asked no question not a time waster picked up on everything got enitials new everything about my situation kind and compassionate validated everything really well worth a reading totally accurate told me things no one else knew just genuine very psychic lady x

star From uk On 21/05/2019

Amazing

Spoke to her very well, she was absolutely amazing to talk to definitely gave me answers I wanted to know, and gave me so much positive energy definitely recommend her

Chaiya From Leicestershire On 16/05/2019

Brilliant reader!

Thank you very much!! nice positive person good reader love & light xx

From On 08/05/2019

Waite and see

I can't understand why Noorie hasn't had a recent review She uplifted my spirits , confirmed something that I knew about , advised me on another matter was empathetic listened and supported me . Will give the 5 the star and call again once every thing pans out God bless and thank you Helena xx. 1/5/19

Helena From North East UK On 01/05/2019

Lovely

Such a lovely, warm person. Had 2 readings with her by accident and both were exactly the same, though she couldn't have known who I was. Really pleased with my readings and I look forward to the predictions coming true.

Jo From Cheshire On 30/04/2019

Absolutely Wonderful

Noorie was very interesting and she made a handful of predictions. i know it will come true just cant wait..... She is quite deep but is also important to take her advice. Erm she likes to talk a lot so if you feel you need to ask her anything go ahead and Do that.

sheila From london On 30/04/2019

insightful & clear

very insightful reading helped clear up many issues i was going through at the time

Dana From Aberdeen On 28/11/2017

very good connection

Picked up on situation straight away and answered my unasked question. Many thanks for the clear, concise and quick answers..

Lynda From Perth On 05/11/2017

Excellent

Noorie picked up on subjects I did not ask about. Initiative without her needing to ask questions. Bought up subjects I wanted to cover off on. Will see if the predications come to fruition. Highly recommend. Thank you!

S From Australia On 18/10/2017

Excellent

Very nice lady. Very accurate reading and offered sound advice about a difficult situation. I hope to hear another reading in the future.

L From Australia On 09/10/2017

Natural!

Norrie is a very blessed and skilled reader she has truely been blessed with a natural ability of sight. She gave me some real sound, solid advice there was no beating around the bush her advice was straight on the mark aswell as being compassionate with the advice given.

Helen From West Bourne On 13/09/2017

Dreadful

Dosent have a clue what she's doing as she just fishes for reading , worst reader on hear I would not recommend !!!!

S From London On 08/06/2017

So lovely x

What a funny and positive lady! I just feel so much better!! Thankyou! X

Deb From Alice Springs, Australia On 06/06/2017

She's funny direct. Wicked. Encourage me to do what's right for me. I so will do it.

From On 02/04/2017

Very fun and positive reading such a lovely Ladie looking forward in the future coming up Thankyou Luv and blessing

A From Australia On 05/03/2017

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1458
131 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 131

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 4045
93 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 4045

Reviews: 93

I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
200 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Shazina

Shazina

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1118
1 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1118

Reviews: 1

Hello, my name is Shazina. I’m an experienced Psychic, Tarot reader. I also work with angels. I specialise in love and relationship readings but can also provide general readings, to see may what be ahead. Let’s work through any issues you may have together. I’m kind, non-judgemental and always give my best in every reading I do. PIN: 1118

View my full profile
Busy For 26 Minutes
Psychic Reader Zak

Zak

Busy For 26 Minutes

PIN 8865
15 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 8865

Reviews: 15

I study Astrology and the arts of our wonderful universe. I have been doing this for over 3 years and feel perfectly acquainted to it, as it is my purpose in life to advise on what the Universe is telling me. I use Astrology, this includes Horoscope readings and analysing star charts and Tarot cards when needed be. PIN: 8865

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna

Susanna

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 2998
209 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2998

Reviews: 209

I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998

View my full profile
Busy For 15 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gina

Gina

Busy For 15 Minutes

PIN 3703
73 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3703

Reviews: 73

I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703

View my full profile
Busy For 1 Hour
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

Busy For 1 Hour

PIN 2818
85 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2818

Reviews: 85

I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Princess Mia

Princess Mia

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 1221
97 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1221

Reviews: 97

I am a natural spiritualist, the descendant of a line of gifted psychics, mediums and healers, which includes mother and grandparents on either side of my family. I am here to provide you with a spot on reading that will answer your questions. I am a relaxed person and very intuitive. PIN: 1221

View my full profile
Logged Off

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Logged Off

I began to develop a dialogue with Archangel Michael which led to an interest in Tarot a couple of years ago. I have learned so much, to open up my spirituality. I use crystals and sage to for cleansing and for Energy flow. PIN: 5851

View my full profile
Logged Off

I am an experienced tarot cards reader. I can answer any questions that you may have with love and relationships, career and in general. I am friendly, empathetic and non-judgemental. I have 4 years’ experience reading for all sorts of different people. I have read for many friends and family with great feedback. I am down to earth want to give you the best reading possible. I am extremely passionate and a great listener. PIN: 3842

View my full profile