Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in Ireland

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Lucinda...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Lucinda (Lucinda)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Lucinda?

Please rate Lucinda by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Lucinda
EXCELLENT READER

picks up on the situation very well.

a From BUCKS On 08/11/2021

Astounding

If you want to know, in a very in depth way, what emotions someone is feeling about you, their motivations and why, Lucinda is absolutely the perfect reader - she is so so good

Anon From England On 03/11/2021

Blown Away

WOW. Who needs someone to tell you what is ahead of you This lady’s is the BOMB accurate on all aspect I know I wont ever need another read WOW

Beverley From London On 30/10/2021

sorry got cut off

Sorry Lucinda, run out of funds and got cut without being able to say thank you so much for a wonderful reading!! Hope to speak again with updates. xx

From On 27/10/2021

NN

Such a great reading. She’s good and worth every penny.

From On 27/10/2021

Thank you is not enough

Hi Lucinda, thank you will never be enough. So blessed being able to get through to you tonight 14/10/2021. Wonderful talking/sharing time with you. Your gift is beautiful and your listening and understanding is such a blessing. Your empathy and insight has blessed me so much. Saying thank you seems inadequate. Bless you . Will undoubtedly and hopefully get to speak to you again. Take care and and best wishes you. x

Tony From Dorset On 14/10/2021

Please Be More Online

You are an amazing reader. Kindly be online more, please. xoxo

Anuradha From UK On 29/08/2021

Really in depth

Thanks Lucinda for the great reading. I’m so sorry for accidentally cutting your off. I will try you again as was really getting into that. Very helpful and understanding x

C From Kent On 11/08/2021

Emotional and Amazing

Never experienced a reading like it, but now fully understand what a empath is, and their work. The reading was from start to finish stunning. What Lucinda knew about me and my Poi. Blew me away, I never gave any information and Lucinda just flowed, the information he knew and had was amazing. And, only things I would know !! Lucinda's tuning in and connections to me and my Poi was wonderful and incredible Left feeling blown away but, also with clarity and peace. Lucinda thank you so much. Will without keep you posted and no question will ring you again. Bless you and Thank you. Tony (Anthony) x

Ant From Sw. England On 01/07/2021

What an amazing lady

Lucinda, I was the lady who discussed the hospital … cardiac arrest guy. You brought so much clarity to the reading. You are by far the best reader I have spoken too. You really have a wonderful gift. Anyone interested in a reading - you must go to Lucinda. She was absolutely fantastic! Xx

Sue From Essex On 23/06/2021

Very nice

Really accurate picked up on alot I didnt even tell. Easy to speak to lots of clarity. Thank you

Aisha From United Kingdom On 19/05/2021

I'm shocked

Best reader so far! She knew everything

Sara From London On 03/04/2021

Good reader but prediction was the opposite

Lucinda gave me many validations and is a true reader, however she advised me that somebody didn’t have an intention to contact me, and he tried within 24 hours of my reading. I must say that Lucinda picked up other things perfectly, I would go back to her again. Thank you

Anon From Uk On 25/03/2021

Brilliant

Spot on straight to the point. Lucinda is an excellent reader who I highly recommend. Will definitely be back for another one. Thank you

Anne-Marie From Wales On 04/02/2021

Very accurate

Thank you for the reading, it was very helpful & you picked up on accurately what I need guidance with without much information. I would like a reading again in the future.

Sarah From Wales On 14/10/2020

Amazing

Spot on hard day at work Amazing reading ❤️❤️ God bless ya xx

Michelle From Norwich On 07/10/2020

Beautiful Soul

I’ve had several readings with Lucinda. She is excellent at picking up the flow of energy between people, the emotions. Her abilities are wonderful for gaining clarity and insight about the intricacies in a connection. She is empathetic and beneath that is a beautiful warmth and compassion. Thank you Lucinda. Blessings

From On 17/09/2020

She is good

Thank you for a reading tonight. Really good.

From On 26/08/2020

Sincere

Yes she's accurate. But I couldn't really see the point as she was telling me what I already knew...

From Chris On 28/07/2020

Very good

This lady told me things that I already knew, so I can verify that Lucinda is psychic and a real reader. She tells you not to tell her anything and starts telling you what she sees. I like her professionalism and the fact that she tells you the truth. It cut off as Lucinda said she could see a puppy around a man’s feet - absolutely right, he bought his puppy 2 months ago. Lol thanks Lucinda!

Simone From Uk On 26/07/2020

Very Good

Perfect, no questions asked other than name and Lucinda dives straight into the reading. She receives information and articulates this very well, amazing connection and lovely to talk to I thoroughly recommend, Thank you x

From On 02/07/2020

Blown away!!

I had an amazing relationship reading with Lucinda and I was blown away at the amount of information I got from my reading. I've had many readers tell me that my ex and I are twin flames. Lucinda was able to explain the pull we have towards each other. I knew it was there but didn't understand why I had that kind of connection or pull towards him and why my emotions would sudden change out of the blue for no reason. Lucinda thank you so much for the valuable information you gave me today. It all now makes sense. I'll be back with a review on how things unfold over time. And many thanks for tips on how to deal with my sudden emotional changes x

Chanda From UK On 09/05/2020

WOW!!

Lucinda is such a beautiful soul. I really like that she asks to not say anything and she just tunes I to your voice and energy. She was 100% spot on with my POI and it was like she knew him personally. Thank you so much for your insight and words. Really lovely to speak with you and will call again.

Kelly From Scotland On 09/01/2020

Real empath

Lucinda amazed me with her insight— just from sensing your energy. She will not foretell the future (as everyone has free will), but can help to clarify, and can tell you how the other person is feeling. Extremely accurate, warm and articulate.

From On 04/12/2019

Fabulous!!!!

From On 03/12/2019

Genuine Empath and Energy Reader

I have just the most beautiful and insightful reading with Lucinda. She is honest and doesn’t give false hope and I really liked that she does not want any information about your situation, which to me shows she is genuine. She was able to pick up what was going on in my life perfectly and has given me food for thought. It was a pleasure to have a reading from such an intelligent and articulate reader. 24/10/2019

M From London On 24/10/2019

Unique

Never had a reading like the one I just received from Lucinda! So unique and brilliant amazing connection with absolutely nothing given away just picked up on energy from my voice. Would highly recommend give her a try. Thank you L.

S From Uk On 11/09/2019

Impressive!!

I was so impressed by this articulate, mind blowingly accurate reading. Described the person I asked about to a T. I would definitely recommend you! Thank you. I will update you on his return x

Lora From Uk On 01/08/2019

Fantastic!

Lucinda is great.... quick, accurate, the real deal! She is brilliant. Thank you xx

eve From northants On 01/08/2019

Thank you

I am so glad I came through to Lucinda. She was truly a gift to speak to tonight. I can now sleep feeling peaceful and positive and I will apply the guidance she gave.

Andrea From Yorkshire On 16/05/2019

what a very honest lady

lovely warm voice and manner and direct

From On 21/03/2019

Genuine

I have had hundreds of readings but this lady is a one off. She is so clear and I resonated with every details of every sentence she relayed to me about my situation, she knew everything as though she had walked alongside me - she is a true gifted genuine psychic. I extended my reading twice. I will update with predictions - absolutely amazing, thank you.

na From north west UK On 02/01/2019

Fantastic

A truly wonderful, accurate reader. Lucinda absolutely hit the nail right on the head. One of the best I have experienced.

From On 06/12/2018

Brill

Thanks Lucinda your a wonderful reader

From On 21/11/2018

Lovely reader

Lucinda, wish I had a reading from you months ago, felt like we were on same wavelength, you saw right through me !! Can not thank you enough for your honest reading, wish there were more out there like you thank you so so much You don't know how much it means to me to have an honest reader confirm to me what is going on with my ex, you are truly amazing, thank you Jackie

Jackie From On 25/10/2018

Wow

Love this lady had a reading some time ago and everything she says is like she’s inside my mind. Thank you Lucinda I will sleep well tonight after your kind words and helpful guidance. Ps those notes are on my fridge lol xx

Kerri From Uk On 18/10/2018

Amazing

Lucinda I did not have the chance to say thank you, you’re amazing at what you do! Your calm and reassuring personality is quite heartwarming and your information beyond accurate. Thank you x

Baha From Uk On 16/08/2018

Amazing

True pyschic Amazing at her job

From On 12/07/2018

True Psychic

This is what I call a true genuine psychic. She is amazing, gifted and accurate. I have had 10000 readings and really would like to mention how many are scum artist out there but Lucinda is one of a kind and genuine. God bless

Far From Australia On 05/05/2018

Update

Had a reading a few week ago with Lucinda and now I’m going to update on my reading my daughter as court on 9th of may been told should be in Spain by July so thank you love and light

Carol From Barnsley On 17/04/2018

Nice reader

Nice reader let’s hope she’s accurate

From On 09/03/2018

Very good

Gifted lady. I now understand how the other person feels. My mind is at ease now.

L From Australia On 28/02/2018

Talented

Lucinda is very talented, I like the fact that she was very honest before starting my reading, she explained her expertise, in case I was looking for a specific type of reading. She was able to pick up on a lot of things that were accurate, however, she will need to somewhat speed up the process or you will run out of minutes. She is very talented though, would call her again.

T. From On 08/02/2018

Amazing

Lucinda was amazing, she described feelings and situations perfectly and helped me put things into prospective finally. Thank you Lucinda I will definitely be calling back again x

Kerry From Uk On 01/02/2018

Amazing

Had a reading with this amazing lady blown away as the guy I asked about texted while having a reading and she also gave his name just with asking for first letter of his name no other things did I need to say really picked up other areas which was concerning me and all positive will let you know Lucinda if my daughter makes that move thank you so so much love and light xx

Carol From Barnsley On 01/02/2018

Wow

You picked up on everything! I'm amazed and so happy with my reading made me smile again

B From We. Yorks On 29/01/2018

wow spot on

Wasnt sure of what to expect but have to say what an excellent reading. Lucinda picked up everything correctly and gave me peace of mind. Thank you will be back.

fran From somerset On 25/01/2018

Amazing

Thankyou so much for providing such clarity on my situation not just for my feelings but for my significant other. You picked everything up straight away and we’re able to elaborate on it without me telling you too much and it was extremely accurate. I can’t thankyou enough and it has given me so much hope for the near future ❤️ A truly wonderful reader!

Jacinta From Australia On 11/01/2018

Very accurate

Thanks Lucinda. We had a long chat. You got the people, vibes and situation very accurately. Your insight on the situation was very clear. Everything you said makes sense. You have unravelled what I knew myself. I will update you on how my situation pans out. I am hoping from the darkest days I will eventually find some happiness.

Anon From On 07/11/2017

Thank you so much

Talking to Lucinda gave me hope and clarity. Truly amazed by her insight! As well as giving my extremely accurate information about my life she gave me hope for the future. A very warm, kind and honest connection. Many thanks and will speak to you soon.

Kathy From Liverpool On 15/10/2017

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1458
123 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 123

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Andy

Andy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 7077
0 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 7077

Reviews: 0

I have been reading the tarot cards for 30 years, originally taught by my mother who is a psychic medium, as was my maternal grandmother. I am able to receive messages from spirit during meditation but will often get quick visual glimpses of spirit and occasionally receive spoken words that come quite literally out of the blue! I also have experience in spiritual rescue work, always carried out with love and care. PIN: 7077

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 3107
167 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 167

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sandy

Sandy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5575
0 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 5575

Reviews: 0

I've been reading tarot cards for my family and friends for around 15 years. The tarot is a good insight tool if you're feeling stuck or at a crossroads. I use them as a tool to find answers to everyday matters. If you're concerned about love or have career issues, I can look at the cards to reveal their feelings on a situation. You can feel at ease with me. I work in a calm still environment. I'm understanding, caring and non-judgemental. PIN: 5575

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Hours
Psychic Reader Susanna

Susanna

Busy For 2 Hours

PIN 2998
196 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2998

Reviews: 196

I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 2480
195 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 195

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Winnie

Winnie

Busy For 20 Minutes

PIN 8623
50 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 8623

Reviews: 50

I have many years' experience in working with spirit, and insight from my own Guides has helped me achieve success for myself. My main abilities include tarot reading, clear seeing and subtle visions in the Mind's Eye (a 'sixth sense '). I offer powerful psychic readings over the phone. I can connect with names and minor details to answer your specific questions. I can offer answers to questions relating to love, relationships, money and much more to ease uncertainty. PIN: 8623

View my full profile
Busy For 53 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bonnie

Bonnie

Busy For 53 Minutes

PIN 6597
51 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 6597

Reviews: 51

My Spiritual abilities are claircognisant, tarot reader, pendulum divination, energy reader. I specialise in love, relationships and career readings. I became aware of my abilities at the age of 13 when I began to sense spiritual energies and predict events in my family. I have been reading the tarot for over 20 years and have read professionally as well as for friends and family. PIN: 6597

View my full profile
Busy For 8 Minutes
Psychic Reader Noorie

Noorie

Busy For 8 Minutes

PIN 2267
42 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2267

Reviews: 42

Hello you are through to Noorie, pin number 2267. I can offer tarot and psychic readings on a professional level. I have been giving readings for over 10 years and I specialize in love, relationship and career readings. I am here to provide insight, clarity and an understanding of your situation. Call me for a warm and enlightening reading today. PIN: 2267

View my full profile
Busy For 5 Minutes
Psychic Reader Trevor

Trevor

Busy For 5 Minutes

PIN 2745
33 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2745

Reviews: 33

I have been reading Tarot for thirty years now, having the ability to listen to people and gain an understanding of their life's issues. I can empathize and understand their situation to a degree, and try to lighten their load, tarot can be a great tool in such cases. PIN: 2745

View my full profile
Busy For 9 Minutes

I'm a gifted psychic and tarot reader with over 35 years of experience. I offer detailed readings over a range of things including Love, romance, work, money, family and relationships. I also provide deep general readings for insight into your future. I use tarot cards to help clarify what spirit is saying, I also use Crystal's and can assist to cleanse negative energies. PIN: 2283

View my full profile
Busy For 6 Minutes
Psychic Reader Tracey

Tracey

Busy For 6 Minutes

PIN 7508
7 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 7508

Reviews: 7

I can offer my customers care and compassion, concern for their situation and I am an excellent listener. With an insight through the cards into the issues around their lives. My areas of expertise are love and career. I use the tarot and angel cards. PIN: 7508

View my full profile