Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in Ireland

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Amanda...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Amanda (Amanda)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Amanda?

Please rate Amanda by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Amanda
Tarot reader

I feel Amanda is more of a tarot reader. She picked up on something but could not give specific information in relation to my situation. I had to tell her the story to help her interpret the cards. She also gave me her personal opinions which I think shouldn't have been the case with any readers.

From On 07/03/2022

Genuine

Genuine psychic. Picked up on facts. I was a little irritated that instead of answering my question, she decided to be preachy and tried to tell me that I " shouldn't be waiting around and just do my thing". Firstly I do my thing and don't wait. But in hindsight it is good advice. Overall good but please refrain from judging or instructing someone what to do

Anon From Au On 28/02/2022

Amazing reader

Hi Amanda thanks for the lovely positive reading sorry got cut off but u picked up on everything it’s like u know me before . I will b calling u again definitely for an update god bless . I highly recommend her give her a try you want to be disappointed Love and peace ✌

Francesca From Sheffield On 13/02/2022

Wow

Wow, what a fantastic reading this afternoon, 23/1/22 will keep in touch with you, PLEASE print

Susan From Wales On 23/01/2022

Amazing

Good reader picked up on a lot and seemed accurate.Really nice to talk too as well. Will definitely be calling back again.

Donna From Australia On 13/01/2022

Reassurance

Very straight and to the point. But however, did give me confidence.

Alex From Kent On 14/11/2021

Very gifted

Great to speak with

Yes From London On 15/07/2021

Fantastic

Amazing review picked up on everything I was thinking without asking any questions many thanks

George From Australia On 27/05/2021

Absolutely Wonderful

It was a pleasure. she picked up on alot. i know what she said will come to pass

Sarah From Watford On 22/05/2021

The best!

Absolutely spot on! Also gives really reasonable advice. Amanda has a fantastic sense of humour. It felt like I was chatting to a friend. Offered quite a few predictions too.

z From Uk On 17/03/2021

She know it all

Thank u for my reading today. I gave you nothing and u gone straight to the area I needed help with. You described all as it is. I will hold on to the next 2/3 weeks and update u if she’s gone gone. Xx Thank u so much

From Uk On 25/02/2021

Gifted reader

a fantastic woman great to talk to really knows what she's saying and give some good predictions I believe her to be a true psychic

Mark From Yorkshire On 01/12/2020

very good

Amanda was spot on and lots of details 5 stars

Teresa From North LONDON On 29/11/2020

First time reading with Amanda and WOW it was fantastic thanks very much 8/11/20 will phone back later on

Susan From On 08/11/2020

Wow

Had an amazing reading today with Amanda, thank you so much, sorry ran out of credit but will phone again.

Cathy From UK On 06/11/2020

Your the best

There are no words to say how great you are thank you so much love and light

Karen From Australia On 26/10/2020

BEST READING IVE EVER HAD

Thank you so much Amanda , You were SPOT ON with everything you said. I’m still shocked! It takes a lot for me to be surprised ... and you surprised me! Amazing! Not only did you make me feel at ease , and help me with my decision, but you’re also very friendly and extremely nice to talk to. Thank you so much. You’re a star! I’ll definitely be calling you again. Thanks again xx

Jess From Australia On 04/09/2020

Very good

Had very good reading with Amanda should give her a try x thanks Amanda xxx

Debs From Scotland On 20/08/2020

Good and worth it

I've had a couple of readings with Amanda now and she was good and to the points. Knew that a past guy was the opposite of me and what was going on and other things. No guessing or covering things not related to me. Am satisfied and will go to her again if needed. Give her a go. Worth it.

Cheryl From London On 14/08/2020

Superb!

Brilliant, accurate and precise reading. Lovely flow and effortless delivery. This is my second call with a lovely Amanda, the prediction on the issue related to work has come to pass. Great psychic!

From London On 09/08/2020

Good,

Authentic and I would call her again, thank you

From On 03/08/2020

No psychic insight. It was purely based on one of the methods to interpret tarot cards

From On 25/07/2020

Great first reading

This is the first reading I've had with Amanda. Right away she picked up on someone being sneaky behind my back in a relationship. Amanda described the person I was in a relationship so well. She was very accurate and gave me lots to look forward to. Thank you Debs xx

From On 21/06/2020

Wow this lady is absolutely incredible didnt tell her a word she told me to think whilst she shuffled the cards and then say stop i did that and everything i asked she said without me evening mumbling any words thank you amanda x

Chantelle From Gloucestershire On 31/05/2020

Real psychic!

Wooooww! This is the real psychic I have been looking for! She was 100% accurate. Picked up EVERYTHING, all issues, all things that are currently happening in my life. I had readings to almost all the good ones in here but Amanda is the TOP 1. You should try her!

Cynthia From London On 29/05/2020

Just wow

This woman has got to be the most tuned in reader I have come across ever and i have come across alot. I git told he would tx me with in days but tx me while I was on the phone to her. Definitely phoning this one back.

Donna From South oxfordshire On 28/04/2020

Not helpful

I asked about a particular situation, she made a comment and then proceeded to talk about a whole bunch of stuff not related, that I had not asked about! I wish she could have listened.

Chris From London On 15/02/2020

Pretty Good

She is actually pretty good, but repeats herself over and over and asks a bunch of questions if you let her. She definitely does pick up on situations though.

From On 26/01/2020

Genuine and lovely reader

Thank you very much for picking up helpful details and seeing correctly into the two situations. I look forward to seeing positive developments in the next couple of weeks. You were accurate in describing both scenarios. Thank you.

Topsy From o/s On 23/10/2019

You are absolutely amazing with everything. Thank you ever so much. Big hugs from Scotland xxxx

From On 08/09/2019

Brilliant

Amazing 5 star the best

Yvette monroe From Maidstone On 29/04/2019

Great! spot on!!

excellent reading,spot on,got into detail that very people can see,and was very friendly compassionate and helpful in her approach.highly recommend!

Tara From london On 10/03/2019

excellent

Just amazing! We got cut off so did not get a chance to say thank you x

From scotland On 24/02/2019

Fantastic

Amanda tuned in very quickly to what is going on in my life at the moment. Her reading left me feeling very positive indeed. Amanda was spot on with everything she told me. Waiting to see things start to happen. Would like to have a longer reading next time.

Frances From Milton Keynes On 03/02/2019

She said get ready for travel in Spring...and I just got a call to say he wanted me to go to away with him in Spring as she predicted.What a fast brilliant reader.Blessings.

From On 30/12/2018

Great reader

Amanda picked up on my situation very quickly. She was spot on in everything she said to me. I'm impressed. Thank you

From On 29/11/2018

relationship

Thank you for your guidance on the situation. Appreciate the info.

Lyn From o/s On 04/11/2018

Awesome

Amanda was awesome. Thank you so much. Xx

From On 09/10/2018

Brilliant reader and lovely lady as well.

aw a ran out of credit and never had a chance to say thankyou. My goodness you are a very good reader and I will come back.

From SCOTLAND On 20/08/2018

Awesome!!

Awesome reading, very knowledgeable, loved all the positivity, will call again.

CC From USA On 03/08/2018

Brill

Great reader and psychic x

AnnMarie From London On 28/06/2018

Amazing connection.. waiting for the predictions to come true.

Ranzy From New South Wales On 24/06/2018

Amanada was spot on last night but had to cut call short but would love an in depth reading with her sometime soon.

Lorna From Glasgow On 18/05/2018

Amazing!

100% right on the complicated job front!!!! Best reading I have had xxx

From On 13/05/2018

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Zak

Zak

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 8865
15 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 8865

Reviews: 15

I study Astrology and the arts of our wonderful universe. I have been doing this for over 3 years and feel perfectly acquainted to it, as it is my purpose in life to advise on what the Universe is telling me. I use Astrology, this includes Horoscope readings and analysing star charts and Tarot cards when needed be. PIN: 8865

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 4045
93 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 4045

Reviews: 93

I am a gifted clairvoyant psychic reader and have had this gift since childhood. I tune in to my my spiritual visions, I tune into what my spirit guides are telling me through sound and visions, thus I can give a clear insight into a reading....so when life is changing I can direct you into that right path. I can see a clear insight into relationships and money matters also career changes. PIN: 4045

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 2480
200 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 200

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Shazina

Shazina

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 1118
1 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1118

Reviews: 1

Hello, my name is Shazina. I’m an experienced Psychic, Tarot reader. I also work with angels. I specialise in love and relationship readings but can also provide general readings, to see may what be ahead. Let’s work through any issues you may have together. I’m kind, non-judgemental and always give my best in every reading I do. PIN: 1118

View my full profile
Busy For 20 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 20 Minutes

PIN 1458
131 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 131

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 39 Minutes
Psychic Reader Samantha

Samantha

Busy For 39 Minutes

PIN 1347
80 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1347

Reviews: 80

You know that never ending dark tunnel, the bottom of the pit when you feel as if you have no way out and nobody there to assist you? We all know the one I am talking about - I will guide you to find the light at the end of that tunnel with my natural psychic abilities. PIN NUMBER 1347

View my full profile
Busy For 28 Minutes
Psychic Reader Susanna

Susanna

Busy For 28 Minutes

PIN 2998
209 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2998

Reviews: 209

I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Gina

Gina

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 3703
73 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3703

Reviews: 73

I am an intuitive and able to tune in with people's thoughts and vibrations and will assist you to make sense of what is going on in your life or unravel the meaning of a dream you have had. I am also a good listener should you just wish to talk to somebody who understands you. I look forward to hearing from you. PIN: 3703

View my full profile
Busy For 39 Minutes
Psychic Reader Jenny

Jenny

Busy For 39 Minutes

PIN 2818
85 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2818

Reviews: 85

I have always been psychic from a very young age. I started using my gift 35 years ago.I offer psychic readings using tarot cards lenormand. My spirit guide will guide me to assist you. I specialise in tarot lenormand. I use a crystal ball and pendulum. I am from a very psychic family. I have had my ability from a child. I started doing readings for friends to start with 35 years ago. PIN: 2818

View my full profile
Busy For 3 Minutes
Psychic Reader Princess Mia

Princess Mia

Busy For 3 Minutes

PIN 1221
97 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1221

Reviews: 97

I am a natural spiritualist, the descendant of a line of gifted psychics, mediums and healers, which includes mother and grandparents on either side of my family. I am here to provide you with a spot on reading that will answer your questions. I am a relaxed person and very intuitive. PIN: 1221

View my full profile
Logged Off

Hello, my name is Amanda, my grandmother was a physic and would also read tea leaves. I realized at the age of 8 that I had inherited her physic ability when dreams and visualizations of events would come true a few days later. I have 20 years of tarot card reading experience and specialise in love, relationship, and employment issues. I’m nonjudgemental, I have empathy and a kind heart, I will use all of my skills and physic ability to answer any question. PIN: 1831

View my full profile
Logged Off

I began to develop a dialogue with Archangel Michael which led to an interest in Tarot a couple of years ago. I have learned so much, to open up my spirituality. I use crystals and sage to for cleansing and for Energy flow. PIN: 5851

View my full profile