Why Call
Trusted Psychics?

Cheapest Psychic Service in Ireland

Our Readers are Available 24/7

100% Confidential Service

Thousands of 5* Reviews

In-Depth, Personal Readings

Read Our Most Recent Reviews Of Esmeralda...

Trusted Psychics Reader: Esmeralda (Esmeralda)
What is your name?
Where are you from?
How many stars would you rate Esmeralda?

Please rate Esmeralda by clicking a star above.

Review Title
Your Review of Esmeralda
Very vague

Not very good. Asked me lots and lots of questions. Told me the person around me was a water sign. When I said they weren't she said they were a fire sign, which they were. She had a 25% chance of getting that correct... I asked about work and again she asked me lots of questions. Instead of answering her questions, I asked her if there was any information from spirit. She just said a change is coming. This reader may well be psychic, but I just found her general and vauge. Nothing she said seemed authentic, just very general.

Australia girl From Australia On 22/08/2021

No Response

Waste of money. Did not answer my questions. My minutes ran out as it said she was STILL typing,then said she logged off. Absoutly vague. Not psychic.

Sara From Southampton On 04/08/2021

Very Psychic

Thank you Esmeralda! You are a true psychic! Picked up on things straight away. Recommend to someone looking for psychic reading! x

From London On 02/05/2021

Ok so at first I wasn’t keen on esmeralda because she asks a lot of questions but I have to say she predicted that a family member was thinking of me and would reach out. I’m not very close with my family and my dad who hardly talks to me sent me a message saying I’ve been thinking of you! How are you? Asked me if I was from Australia and I said no and I just kept thinking that she was guessing a lot but she then said whys Australia is coming up? And I am planning to live there next year but I didn’t tell her. I feel bad because I don’t believe her most of the time because I’ve tried so many readers who have been wrong. But she’s actually quite good and she puts up with me moaning a lot! Very brutally honest to and that’s what we need

From On 25/02/2021

Was unsure at first but then

When speaking about a guy I’m connected to she said “he needs to see a dr” i ended the chat straight away because I thought that was ridiculous! Turns out he hurt his shoulder quite bad that evening. She also described this person pretty well.. said “he talks a lot and is very clean” So true

From London On 12/01/2021

Wrong info

She kept on saying I was Italian and something with the initial J is holding me back. No I am not Italian and I don’t know a person with J in their name. I hung up

Maz From Melbourne On 03/01/2021

Very

Injoyed the reading,she is very polite,pick up some very good details, she given me a excellent reading,will use her again

Mac From Kent On 20/12/2020

Too negative

Asks lots of questions then bases the next line of the reading on what you have replied to her questions. Not for me

Sue From UK On 02/11/2020

AMAZING READER

Ezmerada is an amazing reader she was spot on with everything I cannot thank her enough for the help she has given me over the years. I trust this lady 100 per cent she is totally amazing wouldn't have a reading done with anyone else Thank you forever Ezmeralda

kelly From liverpool On 17/10/2020

Amazing.

Esmerelda is gifted, If you want a genuine prediction and your open. She knew stuff about me noone know. Detailed and accutate and confirmed past present future. Some people are born with the gift to predicting the future in a huge way . Esmerelda is one of theses people . Brilliant

Mary From Yorkshire On 18/09/2020

Simple The best

Best reader I've come across knows so much , Thankyou !

Nadi From Uk On 15/09/2020

This lady is so accurate and spot on picked up some fine details. Very honest and I don’t believe she sugar coats things. Really helpful and guiding. Amazing worker and person x

Reehila From Uk On 29/08/2020

The best one here by far

I have spoken to a few people on here about my relationship situation and she literally picked out everything that was going on even things I haven’t told people I was shocked! Things that no one would know or very unlikely guess it’s a really complicated situation and she got everything right!! She was so lovely to speak to. Can’t thank you enough xx

From On 12/04/2020

Best Reader

I think Eemeralda is one of the best reader on this site. She doesn't waste time. She is a positive and wonderful person. I would highly recommend her xxx

Sara From Ireland On 11/04/2020

Best Reader

I have spoken to Esmeralda on the messenger service twice in the lockdown while I m stuck abroad. She has blown my mind away, even in the bigning of the chat she gives me initials of the people who I m close to. She is truly a gifted reader. I would highly recommend her :) She is a lovely person xxx

Sara From Ireland On 11/04/2020

Absolutely lovely

Highly recommend her soooo cute very talented picked up everything

From On 08/10/2019

Excellent

She was very quick to tune in and noticed other stuff. Excellent!

Paul From London On 24/05/2019

Accurate

Sadly our call cut, but Esmeralda is very easy to talk to-she picked up on several things, she couldn't have known about. A overall very positive and calming woman to talk to. Gave some indiction of future but she doesn't really do time-frames. Very nice lady.

Liz From Scotland On 08/01/2019

Awesome

I only had 2 mins she connected fast and gave me answers and they were spot on with other readings. Thank u

B From Australia On 24/09/2018

Amazingly Spot On

I had to write this review as i thought it was only right to let you guys know detailed and accurate i have found Esmereldas readings to be every time so far. To find the right reader for you who you can connect with has been quite a challenge for me over the years but with Esmerelda, its almost as if she can read my mind with how accurate she is, how detailed with the readings, the things she has told me about events that have happened in my past which there is just no way she could have guessed, most importantly the guidance she has given me regarding a really troublesome issue i had been going turned out to be the greatest guidance reading she could have given me as this has allowed me to find the light at the end of very dark tunnel - i just dont know where i would be right now with out Esmereldas compassionate guidance and detailed readings.

Kayleigh From Earls Barton On 21/01/2018

Very good

Esmeralda is very straight talking and picked up on my situation accurately without any information been given. She picked up on details which could only be from a genuine phycic and not somebody 'fishing' or clues. I would recommend Esmeralda and will speak again.

Simone From Cornwall On 01/10/2017

I Cannot Thank You Enough Esmeralda!

Esmeralda has a beautiful and calming voice! She didn't need to use any cards as she knew what my situation was straight away! When she went quiet I knew she was picking up on things! Then, when she accurately went into more detail, without any prompting from me I knew she was connecting to me and significant other people too! She even brought my Grandmother through, which was amazing! Now I understand more about the situation I am being faced with I am feeling positive and relieved that everything is actually working out how it should be! Some of the information she gave I didn't even know about! Amazing!! Thank you for being there!! x Big Hug and Thanks!! x

Kim From Canterbury, Kent, UK On 05/08/2017

A little slow

Very sweet but seem too vague and guessing a bit. Kept saying so many good things happening and learning new things. She was so sweet tho that I felt bad saying I had to go.

B From USA On 22/07/2017

perfect connection

We had a perfect connection she told me everything that i needed to know and whats going to happen in the future she legit has spiritual powers.

john From new port pagnal On 12/07/2017

too many guessing

wanted a relationship reading she was saying we had arguments I said no she didn't even start doing my cards, then she said is he seeing another I said no..not for me sorry too many questions asked and guessing

carol From scotland On 30/04/2017

Started Well, all went downhill

she has a gift somewhere there, picked up on some good things but she should expand her readings, she cut the line quite quick too which shows me she is lazy with her gift, may sugar caught a little too but if you want a quick, breezy reading I would say she is alright.

Claire From UK On 02/02/2017

Spot on

This amazing lady picked up on my situation immediately and described my ex perfectly. She said so much without me giving her any info. Was blown away by her accuracy. Waiting now to see if everything happens as it should. Thank you for your guidance xxx

A From Uk On 18/09/2016

A consistent reader .....

Esmeralda is always Consistent with her readings and she provides me with very helpful updates on what is going to happen in the future.

Mark From Not telling On 30/11/-0001

An absolute natural

Esmeralda is an absolute natural. She blew me away with her answers! I can't recommend having a reading with this lady enough. Thank you for all your help.

Sam From East London On 30/11/-0001

Which Reader will You Speak to Today?

We recommend that you choose your reader online before calling into our service. This way you are free to read the profiles of our professional Psychic readers and have the opportunity to explore the thousands of reviews left by our satisfied customers. Our list of psychic readers below automatically refreshes every 30 seconds - if you don't see your favourite reader immediately available, simply leave this page open; they should be available shortly.
Available
Psychic Reader Carris

Carris

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 6947
24 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 6947

Reviews: 24

Hi I'm Carris a psychic medium here to assist you connect to loved ones in the Spirit world. I have had over 20 years experience and can assist you on many levels for insight and understanding please ring me BLESSED BE PIN NUMBER 6947

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Sandy

Sandy

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 5575
0 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 5575

Reviews: 0

I've been reading tarot cards for my family and friends for around 15 years. The tarot is a good insight tool if you're feeling stuck or at a crossroads. I use them as a tool to find answers to everyday matters. If you're concerned about love or have career issues, I can look at the cards to reveal their feelings on a situation. You can feel at ease with me. I work in a calm still environment. I'm understanding, caring and non-judgemental. PIN: 5575

View my full profile
Available
Psychic Reader Elizabeth

Elizabeth

I'm Available - Call Me Now

PIN 4683
2 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 4683

Reviews: 2

During a reading with myself I hope to provide you with as much information as possible about whatever it is that you would like to know. I’m a totally non-judgmental person, who cares greatly about others & their happiness. I’m extremely patient and empathetic. I simply love assisting people and tarot is a tool I can use to do that. PIN: 4683

View my full profile
Busy For 40 Minutes
Psychic Reader Yvette

Yvette

Busy For 40 Minutes

PIN 1458
123 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 1458

Reviews: 123

Hello, my name is Yvette. I am a medium and spiritual healer with over 25 years worth of experience. I am a caring, very spiritual and non judgemental person. I really would like to read for you and provide you with the answers to your questions, or even give you a general reading for the next few months. PIN: 1458

View my full profile
Busy For 30 Minutes
Psychic Reader Andy

Andy

Busy For 30 Minutes

PIN 7077
0 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 7077

Reviews: 0

I have been reading the tarot cards for 30 years, originally taught by my mother who is a psychic medium, as was my maternal grandmother. I am able to receive messages from spirit during meditation but will often get quick visual glimpses of spirit and occasionally receive spoken words that come quite literally out of the blue! I also have experience in spiritual rescue work, always carried out with love and care. PIN: 7077

View my full profile
Busy For 12 Minutes
Psychic Reader Psychic Katie

Psychic Katie

Busy For 12 Minutes

PIN 3107
167 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 3107

Reviews: 167

I have many years experience in tarot card reading. I am naturally a very intuitive person and I connect using voice vibration. I also have the ability to connect with spirits and how to interpret the messages I receive from them. I meditate frequently to keep my abilities on top form. PIN: 3107

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Hours
Psychic Reader Susanna

Susanna

Busy For 2 Hours

PIN 2998
196 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2998

Reviews: 196

I have been a practising Psychic readings for thirty years and I am able to see the future by reading tarot cards, reading tea leaves and looking through my crystal ball. I am a friendly soul and I am non judgemental within my readings. Call me for an insightful reading today. PIN: 2998

View my full profile
Busy For 14 Minutes
Psychic Reader Neil

Neil

Busy For 14 Minutes

PIN 2480
195 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2480

Reviews: 195

Hello I am Neil an experienced Tarot and Psychic reader with over 17 years worth of experience. I specialize in love, relationships, family matters and career issues. I will try my up most to answer all of your questions in a friendly and non judgemental way. PIN: 2480

View my full profile
Busy For 2 Minutes
Psychic Reader Winnie

Winnie

Busy For 2 Minutes

PIN 8623
50 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 8623

Reviews: 50

I have many years' experience in working with spirit, and insight from my own Guides has helped me achieve success for myself. My main abilities include tarot reading, clear seeing and subtle visions in the Mind's Eye (a 'sixth sense '). I offer powerful psychic readings over the phone. I can connect with names and minor details to answer your specific questions. I can offer answers to questions relating to love, relationships, money and much more to ease uncertainty. PIN: 8623

View my full profile
Busy For 35 Minutes
Psychic Reader Bonnie

Bonnie

Busy For 35 Minutes

PIN 6597
51 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 6597

Reviews: 51

My Spiritual abilities are claircognisant, tarot reader, pendulum divination, energy reader. I specialise in love, relationships and career readings. I became aware of my abilities at the age of 13 when I began to sense spiritual energies and predict events in my family. I have been reading the tarot for over 20 years and have read professionally as well as for friends and family. PIN: 6597

View my full profile
Busy For 7 Minutes
Psychic Reader Goldie

Goldie

Busy For 7 Minutes

PIN 5484
9 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 5484

Reviews: 9

Goldie, Is an Spiritualist Church evidential medium, clairaudient, clairvoyant, clairsentient with over 25 years experience. She specialises in tarot readings in love and career/work readings and has been working on live psychic lines for over 14 years. She is a Professional Astrologer, great listener is non judgmental and sympathetic. Pin 5484

View my full profile
Busy For 13 Minutes
Psychic Reader Noorie

Noorie

Busy For 13 Minutes

PIN 2267
42 Reviews

0 46 901 7005

Calls cost 45p/min + network access charge

CLICK TO BUY ONLINE

PIN: 2267

Reviews: 42

Hello you are through to Noorie, pin number 2267. I can offer tarot and psychic readings on a professional level. I have been giving readings for over 10 years and I specialize in love, relationship and career readings. I am here to provide insight, clarity and an understanding of your situation. Call me for a warm and enlightening reading today. PIN: 2267

View my full profile